badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey Billy Joe Bob Frank, theres a some good roadkill over here!

This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine!!!!!!

HA HA HA HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!

Sorry. The Queen was singin that song, and she sounds like an old woman redneck. It's hilarious.

Well I did that babysitting thing at church for the itty bitty babies. Oh they were so freakin cute! There was only 3 that I had to watch, all about a year old, not quite, kinda, yeah, whatever. The one little girl was fussy fussy fussy, so she took a nap the whole time I was there. The other two, a little boy who was probably almost 18 months, and a little girl who was probably 7-9 months, were sooooooo adorable. Neither one cried once, and they were very happy. The boy was content just sitting there eating crackers. OH MY GOSH I WANT A BABY!

Well not really. That feeling only comes around when I am around babies.

Soooooooooooo anyway. I'm actually going out tonight. Out to paint the town red. Hard to believe I'm trying to have a life.

I feel kind of guilty though, because my mother needs some quiet time to herself, which means someone needs to watch the girls. My stepfather cannot because of the sexual abuse history with both girls. It makes me sick to my stomach that someone would actually do that to a seven year old girl. And both mothers are still in contact with the supposed abusers. That makes me double sick. If I ever see those jerkoffs, man I don't know if I'll be able to contain my anger and disgust. Ugh.

Let's move on to another disgusting story about some people who want to shoot cats in Wisconsin. I heard this a few days ago and it just popped in my head because I have a cat circling my legs wanting my dinner. I can understand if the stray cats are getting out of hand and are causing problems, but there HAS to be a better solution than to just shoot cats on sight. Give me a frikin break. I have a cat and love it to death. Sure he's annoying at times, but what the hell, it's just an innocent selfish aloof animal who doesn't care about my feelings when I want to hold and cuddle him and he wrestles away from me but in the middle of the night when he wants to sleep on my face I'm supposed to just let him?????

Whoa nellie, what was that?! So let's just shoot all the cats of the world and be done with the problem, right? I must say that Wisconsin is a lot different than North Carolina, because around here if you have a pet problem you just drop it off at the middle of nowhere, where I live. So we have tons of orphaned pets roaming around here. Then in a short while we see it as roadkill because these crazy rednecks drive too fast on these country roads. Dummies.

Well Nancy May Billy Bob, we justa can't keep ol' One Eyes a anymore. Let's set it off to run free in the wild countra.

Oh Henry Frank Joe Bob, all eight kids are justa gonna be soo heartbroken! An lil Sally Sue, well that there dog was her only friend, seein as she smells so awful.

Holy cannoli, I need a drink.

Hey, look at this picture I found at a free stock photography website called Morgue File.... it is totally cute, they are kids from Asia (of course) but the description didn't say where from.

And no that little girl is not giving you the finger, she's holding a ring pop. Stupid.

5:19 p.m. - 2005-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants