badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'M NOT DEAD!! REALLY!!!

I'M NOT DEAD YET!!!!

seriously.

oi vey my life has been busy lately. I'm still homeless/living with my parents (poooo). In fact, they went to NY for Christmas so Mr. B and I will be here alone... but I want us to be alone AT OUR OWN PLACEEEEEEE.

Work has been very hectic. But now since the Christmas rush is about over my hours have been chopped in half so maybe I will have more time to spend with YOU!!!

YAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

Cuz I miss my D-Land friends! Dearly!

I also miss my cable television. With my cartoons. I miss that dearly. But Mr. B doesn't want cable when we finally move in to our new place. "Because it costs too much money" he says. wah wah wah. Why does all the cool stuff have to cost so much money? Well he just needs to start his music career so we can get lots of money so I can watch my cartoons.

yessir.

He's growing his hair out for his rock star career, it's getting pretty long too. And since it's gotten so long he's tried to straighten his hair with my ceramic iron. That was funny. He's got beautiful man-curls which he hates. I keep trying to pull the wife card and tell him I like him better with curls but he refuses to listen. What a butt.

We finally got some professional pictures made... hey! Since I'm at my mom's and she has a scanner I can SCAN THE FREAKING PICTURE FOR YOU GUYS/GALS TO SEEEEE!! I'm so freaking intelligent it's scary.

Okay, here goes nuthin'

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

woo hoo we are such a hot couple aren't we?!?!?! psshhhhh yeah right...

anywho...

well I will leave you to stare at my beautifulness... maybe I should go make some cookies with the pans that bunny828 got me, eh?

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I stopped taking birth control and now the zits are coming back to haunt me...

1:22 p.m. - 2006-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants