badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what the hell?!?!?!?

huh.

Merry Christmas guys and gals.

I just read an interesting comment that someone left me on my last entry. And they are so obviously afraid of people that they signed it "anonymous".

Okay.

Well.

I do not believe my husband is ugly. If you think he's ugly- then it's a good thing you didn't marry him. He is a geek though. And I'm just as big of a nerd. If you don't think my husband is pretty I REALLY DON'T GIVE A DAMN because I married him. Not you.

This is my diary. Let's keep that in mind when trying to form some sort of "comment", I love positive comments, but anything remotely negative is subject to my rejection.

It's hard to tell that my husband's hair is getting long, yeah yeah it's short, but his hair grows really slow, and the back grows faster than the top so to try to NOT make it look like a stupid mullet he trims the back until the front grows out more.

And don't talk to me like I have no idea how the world works. No shit that it's hard to start a music career. Good lord "anonymous" you must be a moron. If you actually think that I am that naive then you are as stupid as your stupid ass comment.

Don't talk to me about "real jobs" and trying to make it. I so swear if I met you face to face we would have one heated argument that might end in me slapping the snot out of you.

With that, please feel free to add another comment!

Annnnnd....

I stopped taking birth control because I can't afford it since my "real job" laid me off and I lost my health insurance, I can't afford $60 a month for birth control. And birth control is at the bottom of the list since I haven't seen my fart doctor in six months for a check up of my Crohn's Disease.

But I would like a baby! They're so cute.... and yes "anonymous" I know there is more to babies than just cooing at them. They shit out their diaper, throw up all over the place, some are colicky and cry all the damn time and never let you sleep. Damn you are so negative. All those negative vibes... go meditate or something.

BUT STILL!

Being pregnant will make my Crohn's Disease go in to remission! So all I have to do is be pregnant for the rest of my life...

hey.

it happens.

Welllll, I'd hate to leave you all and not rant and rave some more, because that is what I do best... but I need to go get ready to visit family.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I would loooove to have a private converstation with "anonymous". I really would.

3:44 p.m. - 2006-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants