badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The System Sucks And Needs To Die Already

Okay, I'm going to post an actual really real entry.

Really.

It's about my foster sisters and why The System SUCKS BIG CAHONES.

Yes.

Hold on - need to get chocolate.....

mmmmmmmmm.........

chocolate.......

Can someone please tell me why, oh dear God in Heaven WHY if you take a child out of its home and deny parents their rights WHY ON EARTH WOULD YOU LET THAT CHILD SEE HER PARENTS when it is COURT ORDERED NOT TO.

Why?

The System took Wild Thang out of her mother's arms for a reason and now they'll put her back in that same situation without blinking an eye. I just don't understand. My mother is at a complete loss. My parents went to NY for a week and Wild Thang was with her Dumb Grandparents and Dumb Grandparents told Wild Thang that they would go take her to see mommy and daddy.

Why on earth would you say that when it's AGAINST COURT ORDER. An organization down here that specializes in sexual abuse in children examined Wild Thang and said there was no "penetration" but she was most definitely sexually abused another way. This child is five years old and she knows more about sex than I do. She wiggles her butt in a very seductive way when she dances. She is constantly rubbing herself so bad its red and irritated. She'll flash you before you can say "What the?". This family has abused this child. So heck, lets give her back.

DAMMIT!

My mother yelled at the Case Manager for Wild Thang. The Case Manager says "Oh- she's not supposed to be seeing her parents, tell her grandparents that", mom says "NO YOU TELL THEM THAT!". This is the FIFTH Case Manager Wild Thang has had in one year. Does anyone else see a problem with that???? How can anything be done in this child's life properly? She needs a steady Case Manager that KNOWS her history and KNOWS the family and GETS THINGS DONE. Because HELL IF ANYTHING IS GETTING DONE NOW!

ACK! This poor poor little girl is worse off now than she was before The System stepped in. Well not really, she has my parents, and me. That should count for something.

Heh, and The Queen, let me get started on The Queen! She was with an older couple the week my parents were gone, she was not made to do chores and came home with new clothes and new toys and all sorts of goodies. My oh my. My mother told this woman not to be pushed around or to get sucked in by The Queen's "charms" and blank stares when you ask her to do something. She peed the bed every night she was there. Goot gawd this child needs a whooping. I know she's nine and a bit ooold for that, but she needs to get off her high horse and stop thinking the world owes her something.

She did not have bad home life. Her mother makes bad choices in men, but still sexual abuse cannot be proven because The Queen likes to tell stories to get attention. Her mother gets depressed very easily and just simply cannot take care of her child in that state, otherwise she is a pleasant lady who knows not to take crap from her child. As soon as The Queen comes home from her week away she starts telling her mother stories how my parents slap her. Which is false. And the mother knows its false, so they had a nice talk about lying and story telling. My mom had a long talk with her too, basically saying that if she keeps telling stories she's going to end up in a group home, because another foster home is not an option and going home with mom is not an option either.

Good grief! Basically, The Queen was saying that because she said she wanted to live with the couple she stayed with - you know why - she wasn't made to do anything and she was waited on hand and foot.

Her mom told her to knock it off.

For real! She wasn't going to pass the 2nd grade AGAIN but they are pushing her to 3rd grade because she's supposed to be going into 5th grade this fall. Sheesh. She is the laziest child I ever met. She does not have a learning disability- the neurologist ruled that out- she's just lazy and doesn't want to do her work!

Americans everywhere, behold! A future Welfare abuser!

Gah.

I just don't know. I would really like to shoot some people and put me as PRESIDENT OF EVERYTHING IMPORTANT because I'll GET THIS SHIT DONE!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have three blood blisters or something like that on my back. They're small though.

1:47 p.m. - 2006-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants