badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is nothing really




In a Past Life...



You Were: An Albino Belly Dancer.



Where You Lived: Egypt.



How You Died: Suicide.

Who Were You In a Past Life?






If you haven't been here in a while, look back at the last entry.....



RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:

I forgot to do this on my last entry. Sooo, I have a pimple basically on top of another pimple on my freaking chin. How annoying is that? Prepare to be popped you S.O.B.

1:23 p.m. - 2006-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants