badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

*added sumthin' at the bottom

*SIGH*

I'm super-duper bored right now.

Today is Mr. B's birthday!

He's the big 2-1! Oh my gosh what an ooold man....

I don't know, maybe I should trade Mr. B in for someone who's older than ME, because if Mr. B gets older, that means I'm getting REALLY old....

Nah, I love that guy and wouldn't trade him for the world. Especially since he's putting up with my PMS so swimmingly!

I was SUCH a crabby cakes yesterday. My mother gave us her old computer for Mr. B to use because it's a PC. Pffft, Macs are way better anyways...

Mr. B was just asking me simple questions about software and upgrading the operating system and junk and I was trying to answer all his questions, but he was shooting questions at me without me finishing my answers. Which annoys the hell out of me.

So I was a little snappy, which I didn't mean to be, but PMS + annoying-question-asking = WITCH.

He took it all in stride, he kept yelling at me to stop being so grumpy (not like yell, but voice his opinion....). Mom said that he needed to stock up on chocolate so he can just shove chocolate in my mouth whenever I get like that.

ha ha.

My mom is sooooo hilarious.

But the truth hurts, doesn't it?

Oh man, I told her what Rich Grandma e-mailed me and it kind of ticked her off. Because Rich Grandma said that my dad wanted the marriage to work. Mother informed me that he would "move out" of the house into his mother's house weeks at a time. He even contacted a lawyer right when the marriage counselling was beginning. He asked her for a divorce a number of times.

I do remember my dad not being there the majority of the time. I also remember having no electricity a number of times because he didn't pay the bill.

Okay. I'll stop dwelling on this. I just don't know why these people expect me to pretend nothing happened and that everything is honky dory between us when it isn't.

Blah.

Gah dang work is boring right now! I'm about to fall asleep at my friggin desk!!!

ah shit.

I think the proofreader is going to give me something to do. blah. She'll give it to me, because I'm always the first on the list. Especially since my freaking boss sits right behind me.

woo hoo.

oh joy.

plus, this work belongs to Lazy Bastard Co-Worker. And he's not here. He's at the doctor. Because he has a million and one things wrong with him, but he won't do anything about it... duh.

well, a girl from my youth group just called me and is talking to me as I type. She's trying to read something to me but I'm not really paying attention.......

I guess I'll go now because I don't want to be ruuuude.....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I've got a friggin zit on my LIP.

HEY! I forgot to tell y'all about the bug that bit my boooob! Saturday befor going to the amusement park, I stopped at my mother's to get mine and Mr. B's bathing suits, as I got the suits off the line a bug must have fallen into my shirt. I was walking across the lawn, phone in ear talking to Mr. B, carrying clothes and towels, mom beside me, friends waiting yonder next to the car, when I felt a sting on my boob. I'm all like "what the heck??!!" and there was more stinging,

me: "GAH! WHAT THE HECK?!"

*grabbing at my tank top practically flashing everyone*

me: "AH! SOMETHING BIT MY BOOB!"

Mr. B on phone: "whaaaa???"

me: "mom! help! get this bug outta my shirt! it's biting my booooob!"

mom: *laughing hysterically while fishing out a tiny little brown bug with ugly legs*

me: "STUPID BUG BIT MY BOOB!"

Mr. B: "uuum, okay...."

mom: "Maybe it'll make your boob swell!" (meaning I will have a bigger boob) "although your boobs would be lopsided then..."

me: "Thanks mom, at least mine aren't droopy"

*finish with much laughter*

3:25 p.m. - 2006-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants