badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sunny days are here again

okay- I'm back to my semi-normal self now that the only family member I'm in contact regularly is my mother.

I love my family. I do. My brothers more so than other family members. But seriously. GET OFF MY BACK MAN!

well now! I've been scoping out The Onion because I hadn't been on there for a while, and found this hilariously funny article about SATAN!. It is tooo funny! Conservative christians beware! This may be blasphemous to you! But it sooo funny. I know. I have a sick sense of humor. Pat Robertson would be sooo upset with me.

But I couldn't resist.

not much going on in my world. Same old thing. Thinking about Christmas (and not really doing anything for it). I went shopping last Saturday. For myself. Gotta think about #1! ah- don't worry. I'll get gifts for everyone else at the Dollar Store. hee hee heeeee.

I'm actually on a really tight budget this year, so people will be lucky if they get a card for pete's sake. Nah- the people I really care about will get a little somethin somethin. Not that kind of somethin somethin though.

ho well.

I guess I'll get back to work. pppfffttt.... ha.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I found a blood blister on my back. eeeewwwwwww.

2:30 p.m. - 2005-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants