badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

free day for me, whoopeeeeee!

whew.

My finger is doing a little better. I thought it would bruise worse than it did. But it didn't. So yay.

If you haven't already, you must you must you MUST fill out my SURVEY. Because I would like to know you just a little bit more please. Thank you for your cooperation.

My boss/supervisor/whatever is not here today. So everything is pretty relaxed.

well damn.

DAMN DAMN DAMN

The proofreader just put a job on my desk. A late job. A very very very late job. A job in which the deadline for the client to approve it is TODAY. what the hell?

gah.

I'll get to it later.

Today is the court date for my foster sister- Wild Thang. I hope everything goes all right for her. I've got a pretty good feeling that they are going to terminate the parent's rights. Which they need to. Because the poor girl's parents are crazy. We'll see. I haven't talked to my mother yet today. I haven't seen much of her lately because me and my stepfather are kinda in a mini-scuffle.

It's all his fault. He started it! He's been taking some crazy medicine for these wild headaches he gets. And the medicine makes him loony. Everything was going fine until Sunday afternoon. He said something totally inappropriate about me in front of Mr. B. Which I really don't care that he said it in front of Mr. B. What I'm pissed about is that he accused me of something I didn't do. And I wasn't even thinking of doing it. You can call me all the names in the book, just don't EVER accuse me of something I didn't do and wouldn't dream of doing. That PISSES me off.

So he was having an attitude with me so I gave one right back. I haven't physically seen him since Sunday afternoon. I've been avoiding going home until I HAVE to. I haven't moved yet. I won't be able to move until the first of November. Boy, I can't wait either.

Mother just called. She's still at the court house. They haven't heard Wild Thang's case yet. She said her mother is freaking out crying and junk. Mom says that the mother is just up in arms, not understanding why they are doing this. Duh. YOUR DAUGHTER HAS BEEN SEXUALLY ABUSED YOU FREAK! WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN FOR THE PAST YEAR AND A HALF???!!!!!

Mom told me that Social Services has been involved in Wild Thang's life since she was 2. That's 2 years. Yes, I believe they'll take Wild Thang away for good. I'm sorry, but it needs to be done. We don't need another emotionally unstable drugged out prostitute roaming the streets. Because that's where Wild Thang is headed if something is not done NOW.

oi vey.

This entry has become all depressing and junk. sorry.

So, did you all like my survey? heh. Yes Mr. B actually farts ON me. And in my presence. That's ok though. I get him back. I lick his ear. He HATES that. ha ha ha ha haaaaa. Last night he asked me why I lick his ear, "because it annoys you", "at least your honest about it", "as soon as you stop farting on me I'll stop licking your ear". THAT my friends, will NEVER happen. heh.

And I know some of you are thinking: "EEEEWWW she licks his EAR! How gross! I bet it tastes gross!"

okay, I don't stick my whole freaking tongue inside his freaking ear you freaks. I go in like I'm giving him a kiss on the cheek, then I lick the outside of his ear like a dog. But I'm not a dog. yeah. And it doesn't taste gross because he is a fairly clean person and I DON'T stick my tongue INSIDE his ear where all the wax is.

You friggin sickos.

aaahhh well. I should go do some work now.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I can curl my tongue three times.

1:09 p.m. - 2005-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants