badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh I've got gas

ya just can't get rid of me, can you?

oh, I've got gas or cramps or something today. My poor belly is aching. And nothing I do is alleviating the pain. It's not pain pain. I just feel bloated and gassy and crampy all at once.

And it is NOT my you-know-what visitor. HECK NO! I just got over that like a week and a half ago. Ugh. mmmm. Hopefully it's not the flu. I got a friggin flu shot fer cryin out loud. I BETTER not get the flu. I'll demand a refund.

I took pictures of my ring, but it was on one of my girl's cameras (from youth group), so I have to wait for her to send them to me. Hopefully tomorrow I'll have some pictures. You also get to see me looking like a complete idiot. heh heh heh.

Oh I just want to go home already. My boss/supervisor's computer crashed again, so I don't know how much longer he'll stick around. The Brain (the general manager- he's reallly not that smart) is leaving soon if he hasn't already left. So that may mean Boss/Supervisor guy HAS to stick around until quitting time, because there will be no one here to set the alarm. ha ha.

This morning I woke up to the sound of my cat barfing up a hairball. Nice. Thanks kitty. He was on my bed and I tried to push him off but he wouldn't budge. So I had to GET UP and throw him off. Okay, I didn't throw him per se. I gave him more of a forceful shove off my bed. yeah yeah yeah, not very nice I know. I love my kitters I do. But I don't need him barfing on my bed where I sleep. Heck no. He can do that on my crappy carpet. yessir.

Tonight I'm going to Mr. B's, still avoiding going home until Lovely Stepfather is in bed. It'll all blow over in a week I think. He'll get over it. Eventually. I don't really care right now.

Right now all I can think about is all this gas floating around in my belly that needs to be set free.

pppppppffffffffftttttttthhhppppppffffffff

aaaaahhhhhh

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a unibrow that needs constant tweezing. fun, huh?

1:37 p.m. - 2005-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants