badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butt Trumpeters All Over The Place

Another day, another dollar.

blech.

Traffic wasn't too bad going into work today. But going home yesterday was HORRIBLE. It sucked so much monkey butt that monkeys are extinct now. Say wha?

It took me an hour and 40 minutes to get home yesterday, MAN that IRKS me to no end. Sitting in traffic really gets my blood boiling, true New Yorker. I literally sat in traffic banging my head against the steering wheel. It's a good thing my horn doesn't work, because I would've worn that sucker out. Ya wanna know why traffic kicked me in the ass yesterday? BECAUSE IT WAS RAINING. Oh no rain! I'm melting, melting! Wait! We can only travel 10mph when it's RAINING! Then we must come to a complete STOP for 2-3 minutes, THEN travel 10mph again for 200 feet! THEN STOP AGAIN!!!! BECAUSE IT'S RAINING! AAAAAAAAGGGHHHHHH!

whatever, losers. Hey! Did you hear about that pastor in some hick town in North Carolina that resigned because some of his parishoners voted for John Kerry? He originally wanted to kick them out of the church, but the government put a stop to that nonsense. Okay, why is this pastor so obsessed with this in the first place? So, they voted for John Kerry. That's their right as an American, correct? I don't care what church you go to, I don't see it possible that EVERYONE believes EXACTLY the same on EVERY SUBJECT KNOWN TO MAN. Na, don't believe it. That's why a lot of churches have doctrines and what not, a list of general beliefs for the people to go by to see if the church is right for them. Everything else is subject to discussion.

Now, let me give an example. At my church I have several friends who have tattoos. I know their are some conservative old people in my church that would disagree with my friends tattooed bodies. So that's their opinion, and they keep it to themselves. It's no big deal. Even the pastor doesn't address the subject. I suppose he would if they had a tattoo of Satan on them er something like that. Oh but wait! One guy friend has a freaky looking man-face-skull on his arm! I'm assuming he got it BEFORE he became christian. He's a young guy too. Where was I? Oh yes, so some people voted for John Kerry. It's no big deal! Bush is President anyways! Voting is not a sin!

"oh but they voted against our christian brother!" I've heard it all. And it's dumb. It's all about strategically voting for people in our government. Because the president doesn't hold all the power people think he does. Like, he couldn't invade Iraq without Congress' consent. He probably wasn't even the first person to think of that. I mean c'mon, let's get real here.

I'm tired of talking about this.

so there, again!

I was reading Boofkadinky's diary, and that picture was pilfered from me by her! I feel so special. No one has ever stolen anything from me. I'm still waiting for my identity to be stolen, but I guess no one wants my bad credit.

but wait! You all didn't know that I stole that picture from Monty Python's Completely Useless Website! It's so useless that it's selling insurance from it's mother's basement!

so here, have another pilfered picture of butts playing the trumpet!

and how about some more of that cheeky goodness!!


aren't they beautiful?

10:49 a.m. - 2005-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants