badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do you want your finger back?

Man offers to return finger found in custard. You're kidding, right? Okay, backstory: Some young punk was mixing something with them huge industrial mixers or whatever and lopped off his finger at the middle knuckle or something like that. Somehow the maimed digit wound up in a small carton of custard. A man bought the custard, found the finger, and REFUSED to turn it over to the hospital, authorities, or the owner of the finger! THREE DAYS pass by and now this guy is offering the finger back????? It's too late to reattach it smarty arty! If I were the guy with the missing finger I would tell him to get bent. People are crazy.

Watched America's Next Top Model last night because I have nothing better to do with my life. I don't care, that show is funny as heck, making these model-wannabes do stupid stuff to humiliate themselves. But let me make something clear here, I dislike Keenyah very very much. She will not make it all the way because she is too fat. For super-model standards she is too fat. I don't care if Tyra says she has the same tummy, she's a liar. She only said that to make Keenyah feel better. Keenyah has a very crappy personality and is very unprofessional. "oh that guy was moaning at me and I felt very uncomfortable!" please, spare me. Did she think they were going to fire him on the spot? Heck no! Time is money people! Get with it! What a whiny baby.

ugh.

sorry. just had to. That picture is toooooooo funny.

Update on the foster sisters. Princess Poopypants will no longer be with us after May 25, their last day of school. She will be placed into a group home. Poor kid. But she's bringing it upon herself. She threw yet another temper tantrum yesterday morning and then again after school. She swung at my mother. She's lucky I wasn't home. The sad thing is that Princess Poopypants has no respect for women authority figures in her life. She does for men. As soon as my stepfather got home, you better believe she did what she was told. I blame her mother, because her mom is a crappy mom who abused her. I do feel really bad for the kid, because she's going to get the tar beat out of her in the group home. So far Princess Poopypants thinks this is all a joke. That the group home is a joke. She has never been to a group home before. And is she in for the shock of her life. There will be nobody there to be at her beck and call and do whatever she wills. When she throws a temper tantrum, there will be no one there to pacify her with whatever she wants. The other girls will probably beat on her for it. I honestly do not see her life turning out to be good at all. Which makes me sad.

After she leaves we (well my mother and stepfather) will be getting another foster child. She is four years old and also has some sort of sexual abuse past. Her mother used to be a stripper. We'll see how that goes. Hopefully good.

Last night the local news reported on a shooting/stand-off whatever you want to call it. I don't know all the details, but what I do know does not sound good for the boys in blue. There was a man, a handicapped amputee in a wheelchair to be precise, who was depressed or went bonkers er something and had a shotgun. Police came by, there was a stand-off (no joke intended), the HANDICAPPED AMPUTEE IN A WHEELCHAIR pointed his gun at a police officer and was instantly shot, by the police, TO DEATH. Oh no! Don't let the HANDICAPPED AMPUTEE IN A WHEELCHAIR GET YOU! You all best RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN because HE MIGHT CATCH UP TO YOU AND KILL YOU! Look! The HANDICAPPED AMPUTEE IN A WHEELCHAIR has a gun and looks very dangerous! Everyone stay close and watch! He might try to RUN AWAY! Couldn't someone just walk up sneaky like behind him and just snatch the gun away? He's handicapped, an amputee, in a wheelchair. How hard would that have been? Just distract him, have someone walk up behind him and snatch the gun? I don't see him putting up too much of a fight, considering he is a HANDICAPPED AMPUTEE IN A WHEELCHAIR.

Ridiculous.

oh, BOOTY CALL!

That's freakin awesome.

1:17 p.m. - 2005-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants