badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

am I stalk-able? do you think?

GAH.

I've got a crapload of work on my desk right now.

Not fair!

It's Friday people!

Give a girl a break!!!

anywho.....

I do hope upon hope and wish upon wish that I get this new job, because gas (petrol) prices are really getting out of hand again.

The price went up 60 cents in less than a week here.

That's a HUGE gigantor leap! The oil companies are SOOO price gouging us. I just can't take it anymore. I'm spending waaaay too much money on gas. I just can't do it. I'm so sick of it.

blah.

I just ate a small bag of cheetos, and um, I think I'm gonna pay for it later. Serves me right! I never listen to my tummy. I always listen to my mouth. Because it all tastes really yummy and mm...mmm.mmm... good in my mouth, but as soon as it get to my tummy, it gets mad at me and says to me, "ZOOT! WHAT THE %$#@@!! IS WRONG WITH YOU!! YOU KNOW I CAN'T STAND THAT &%%$$$!! KNOCK IT OFF YOU FRIGGIN TARD!!"

My body is constantly at war with itself. Stupid body. Stop being so dumb!

Speaking of bodies (don't you love how I can get sooo off subject?) I seen Pink's new video for "Stupid Girl" and I loveitloveitLOVEIT!!!! I *heart* PInk. She's a no-nonsense girl who is very truthful in her songs. If you haven't seen it, well go find it somewhere cuz I'm not directing you anywhere.... I'm too lazy to look for it online.

AND WHAT THE CRAP DID I JUST DO.

I like did something, and now there is this rounded-rectangular box in the middle of my screen that says "Diaryland members area".

No kidding?

How the heck do I turn this off......

����Ѹ���������ԭ���q[ppo

well that didn't work.

grrrrrrrrrrrr.

go away box-thingy.

OH! I have something to write that will distract me from that dumb boxy thang....

Crazy Aunt sent me another e-mail saying that she and Rich Grandma are going to send me money for the wedding and reception. Did I tell you this already? I can't remember... well they are. And now I'm just waiting in anticipation of how much it's going to be....

Uncle & Aunt in VA have once again offered their beautiful house and backyard for the wedding and or reception. But I can't accept that offer because I don't think my mother, step-father and step-siblings would feel comfortable there. So that's another reason why I chose the beach. Because it is neutral ground. I think one reason why they want my wedding there is because my cousin's wife is pregnant again, and she has a history of high-risk pregnancy. Her first child she had a lot of problems with and was on bed rest from 5 or 6mo. until she had the baby, and even then she had the baby prematurely. Her little girl is fine and healthy now. You would have never guessed the child was a preemie. (sp?)

So they are just assuming this pregnancy will be the same and she won't be able to travel in Sept. Well, that's ok. I'm not going to harbor ill feelings if they can't make it. Mr. B and I may just come up there after the wedding for a short weekend er something. I dunno. It'll work out in the end. I will get what I want! Mwah ahhahahhaha!

Ugh. That dang box is still there.

I have no idea what keys I pushed.

meh. oh well.

hopefully it will go away when I log out....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a MySpace account. I'm thinking of linking it here, because I've grown more trusting towards D-Land. There are a bunch of crazies out there- I don't want someone stalking me......

1:10 p.m. - 2006-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants