badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New job maybe soon hopefully we'll see yeah.

Quick entry!

Ready!

Set!

GOOOOO!!!


........................................................


I should be typing lots o' stuff right now.

But I think I'll take my time, because I don't want to work right now.

Work = Stink

*sigh*

Reva made a really good point in my comments the last post that I shouldn't be babysitting a bunch of teenagers on my wedding day. And I shouldn't. Really. I need to find a babysitter. Because I want them to be there, but I don't want to have to watch them. Because they are going to fight and whine and get all emo on me. And it's not even their wedding. The nerve.

Also, you should clicky the linky to Reva anyways because she has a cool linky to buy some of her band's CD's. You should go do it. All the cool kids are...

Sooooo I had that interview the other day and it went really really well! Thank you for asking! tee hee! It did go well and I have a really good chance of getting the job. I would be working with a bunch of women. Wow. I don't know if I can handle that. And I am a woman! Anywho-

The position is salaried and I would be working late sometimes, good benefits, place is only five minutes away from me, downside: I would be working on a PC.

A PC PEOPLE!!!!!!

personal computer.

PC.

a friggin PC.

EGADS THEY USE A PC.

Now that that is off my chest...

GAHHHH!!! IT'S A P-P-P-P-C-C-C-C!!!!!

sorry.

I have nothing against PC's. Really. I've used them before with no problems. The only thing is I know all the lovely keyboard shortcuts on a Mac. And that is cool. Saves me like nanoseconds in time, but still, a nanosecond is a nanosecond.

Colors for print look better on a Mac.

Mac's don't crash.

If they do it's once in a blue moon.

Which blue moons don't exist.

Get my drift?

Althoooouuuggghh, they are starting to put Intel chips in Macs which is bad I think. Because now Macs will be more prone to viruses and crap like that.

Stupid Intel chips.

Did you know Bill Gates is part-owner of Macintosh? He's not the founder, but he's bought his way into Mac, because he sees the value and quality of Macintosh. Groovy.

My boss just walked in the door.

Go away.

I don't want to work.

YOU CAN'T MAKE MEEEEEE!!!!

So what am I talking about???

Oh yes! The new job I will be getting soon.

It's not final yet, but I have a really really good chance of getting it. They are going to be hiring within two months because they want it to be a group decision and some of the girls are on maternity leave.

So yeah.

That position is so mine.

Um.

What else is new.......

My Crazy Aunt finally told my Rich Grandma that I'm getting married, and she's happy. I guess. Crazy Aunt sent me an e-mail saying that Rich Grandma was told and is happy and wants to know details. Details details details.

I don't even know all the details.

All I know is that I'm gonna be at the beach come hell or high water!

yee haw!

I've finished my Save The Date cards. I will post them tomorrow, because I'm changing the font. I don't like the one I have on there now.

Until tomorrow dearies....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I've got mad design skillz yo. fo real.

3:42 p.m. - 2006-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants