badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STUPID FREAKING BASTARD TOILET

ho hum.

Today has been a little busy. Which means another short post for me. Heh, I can't believe I'm only busy a week and a half out of the month. I love my job, yet I hate it all at the same time....

Last night my FREAKING toilet OVERFLOWED.

bastard.

All I did was take a whiz.

But of course it didn't overflow while I was sitting on it. duh.

Only when I flushed.

BASTARD!

I was soooo pissed. It was late. I was tired. I fell asleep watching Tombstone, woke up and had to use the potty. Obviously the potty is mad at me er something.

When I saw the flood waters rising I started quietly cussing and started plunging. It wouldn't stop. So I ever so gently put the plunger down (yeah right) and started calmly pacing the kitchen (YEAH RIGHT) while expletives came running out my mouth like the toilet water.

FREAKING BASTARD!

I threw some towels on the floor (yeah those are going in the garbage), scrubbed my hands and went to bed. I slept like a baby though. Maybe because I was acting like a baby beforehand.

Before I went to bed I called Mr. B and told him what happened. He said he would look at it in the morning when he got off work. He got off work early and was at my house at 4:30 in the morning. He got in that bathroom and plunged that sucker. It worked. I guess I didn't have the "man" power to plunge effectively. I'm a weak little girl. I can't help it. BUT! I can make a weapon out of anything in reach. So don't write me off just yet.

I'm so calling my landlord and demanding a new toilet. That freaking toilet gives me all sorts of trouble. It doesn't like flushing toilet paper. And it's not like I use too much. You could blow your freaking nose and toss that in the toilet and try to flush it, but it won't. flush. at. all. After three tries maybe. It's a "guy" toilet I suppose. It doesn't like females. I DON'T FREAKING KNOW. ALL I KNOW IS MY TOILET IS A FREAKING BASTARD TOILET.

grrrrrrr.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I didn't take a shower today because of the mess in my bathroom. I will take care of it later.

12:43 p.m. - 2005-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants