badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good day sunshine

just a short entry today, since yesterday's was soooo long.

Here's yet another list of searches people did to find me:

- 12 days of christmas charms
- genuinely sorry (since when was I ever genuinely sorry?)
- after Tookie's death (heh)
- do not use essaywriter (I was the THIRD listing! Why? How the heck do I know!)
- abcess in abdominal wall (#2!)
- I asked her to spank me (HELLO! And it was in Italian! I guess Italians are kinky...)
- yahoo image lungs (#1 BABY! Now why this person didn't just do an image search for lungs I have no idea...)

and how bout some news stories to top it off:

Fred the Dunkin Donut baker dies NOOOOOOOO!!! I loved Fred! I actually loved Dunkin Donuts more. THOSE DONUTS FREAKING RAWK!

Canada blames U.S. for gun violence in their country. wha??? I like Canada, I really do, but I didn't think they were a bunch of pansy whiners who likes to blame their problems on other countries. Okay then, it's the U.S.'s fault that Canadians are killing Canadians. It's the U.S.'s fault Africans are dying of starvation. It's the U.S.'s fault the Russian mafia controls Russia. It's the U.S.'s fault for the bird flu in Asia. IT'S THE U.S's FAULT SOUTH AMERICA IS RUN BY DRUG LORDS. good grief.

OKAY IT'S ALL THE AMERICAN'S FAULT! dammit. grow up.

That's all for now kids. See you on the flip side.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I bought a new toilet seat.

1:07 p.m. - 2005-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants