badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rain rain go away come back another day

STOP THE PRESSES! LISTEN UP! THIS IS SO IMPORTANT THAT IT HOLDS TOGETHER THE VERY THREADS OF LIFE ITSELF!

TOM CRUISE AND KATIE HOLMES ARE HAVING A BABY!

Isn't that just freaking wonderful.

They're procreating.

dammit.

Enough of that nonsense. I am slightly upset with my mother. At the last minute she decided to bring my baby boy home for the night last night. argh. And I wasn't home to see him. Double argh.

Just to let you know, I have lots of babies. I didn't carry or give birth to my babies. No. Oh no. I let someone else do the hard work and I get to enjoy the results!

So this baby boy is my mother's friend's grandson. He is 4 years old. He's a Cutiepatoootie (to steal Rosie's term of endearment). I love him soooo much, he's so funny and says the most off the wall things. And I didn't get to see him last night.

booo hooooooo.

I told mother, "you MUST run these things by me first so we can PLAN! I haven't seen Cutiepatoootie in months!". She laughed and said "OK!"- patronizing me. "I'M SERIOUS MOMMMMMYYY!" "WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA"

So because I couldn't see that baby, I went and saw my BIG baby. Do I need to say who it is? *wink wink*. He moved into his new apartment today. Huzzah! No more weird roomates! The only bad thing is that it rained on him while he was moving his stuff. Poor baby. So when he left to drop off his stuff this morning, one of his roomates called and said- "so you're not going to say goodbye?" Cry about it why don't you! This guy is a nutcase. He likes to have the most strange arguments that make no sense and gets Mr. B all riled up and frustrated and he thinks its funny. And now his feelings are hurt because Mr. B didn't say goodbye? Well it's not like Mr. B is cutting off all communication with this guy! Seriously! What a freak.

Sooooo I'm going to see his new apartment after work. It's fully furnished which is nice for Mr. B, because he basically has nothing. I on the other hand, have WAAAAAAAAAAAAY too much crap to even want to think about.

IN OTHER NEWS:

I live out in the country (well it's my parents house), and we've always had problems with cockroaches. Not the huge ones like in Flordia, they are Carolina roaches. Bigger than New York roaches, smaller than Florida roaches, but still grosses you out all the same. My mother sprays and sprays and sprays, and they won't go away. So my stepfather finally broke down and agreed to get an exterminator. Those guys had to come to our house on two different occasions and sprayed both the inside and outside of the house. That didn't phase the buggers at all. So now they came this morning to bomb the house. That I know for a fact will work, even if it's only for a little while.

And for this bombing excursion, my mom had to put my kitty cat in the camper in the backyard. According to her, he was NOT happy about that. My cat doesn't like change and new environments too much. He'll adapt, but it takes a day or two. And even after that it'll be a week before he's his normal kitty self. Mother says my kitters was HOWLING after she put him in there. OH MY POOR KITTY! Mom went in there to spend some time with him, but he went hiding and would not come out. MY HEART IS LITERALLY BREAKING! MY POOR BABY! MOMMY'S COMING SOON! I PROMISE! He's still in there, in the camper. He'll be stuck there until about 3pm. AAAAGGGGGHHHHHH!!!

I want to be home with my baby kitters! I feel so bad for him! He is so spoiled rotten! And I love it! I love spoiling my kitty! He's my one true baby! (next to Mr. B of course- but my cat was my first!)

Mr. B just called. He called my cat a sissy. What a punk. MY KITTERS IS NOT A SISSY! He may be a little bit of a scaredy cat- BUT HE'S NOT A SISSY! YOU'RE A SISSY! SISSY! hee hee hee. I'm such a dork.

Big Boss Man may let us leave early today. Not sure. I think he was teasing me. I was outside at lunch with another co-worker and Big Boss Man, and he said that if it wasn't for our scheduled flu shots at 4pm, he would tell everyone to go home. Riiiight. I can never tell if that man is serious or not. He likes to be a tease. We shall see though.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have freckles on my ears that look like second earring holes.

12:58 p.m. - 2005-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants