badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oky day! pictures yay!

okay, sorry bout yesterday folks. I actually had work to do. Amazing, I know.

so, as promised, I have just a few more pictures for your viewing pleasure. And oh does it bring you pleasure, fo' shizzle.

yeah. well. on with the show.....



The lovely wedding party. Since this trip was about the lovely couple, I thought I should include at least one picture of them.



This is the welcome sign into my hometown (where the wedding was)- my little bro got a hold of the camera and was fooling around with it. He was going to take a picture of some random guy, but the guy was looking at him funny.



Me and hottie older bro. I'M NOT A PERV! I SWEAR! Anywho- LOOK I'M WEARING A DRESS! This is a feat beyond all imagination! I only dress up for weddings and funerals.



Older bro being a jackass. Awe! How cute! thhppfftt.



An even goofier picture. Yikes. Can you believe there was NO alcohol at this reception? He was sober for this!!!!



My step-nephew and little bro posing for me. Because they're such hotties. I'm going to put this on a singles website and see if I can get 'em any women. HA! Good luck I says.

Yay for pictures. THE END! FIN! IT'S OVER! NOW GO AWAY!

oh no! I'm just kidding. Don't go away. Stay for a while, I'm just getting started here!

So last night I tried to go to bed early to get some beauty sleep (I know, I need it). I woke up at stinking friggin 2AM!!!!!! TWO FREAKING O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING! AAAAAAGGGGGHHH.

At least, I think it was 2AM. We lost power sometime during the night and my alarm clock was all whacked out. So it's a good thing I did wake up, or I would have been late late late for work! But the downside is that I could not get back to sleep until it was actually time for me to get up for work. blah.

And Wild Thang needs a spanking. Really. She does not talk to her elders with respect. Last night, mom was getting the girls ready for bed and lately she's been reading them stories. I was sitting in a chair watching TV. Mom comes out with a book and sits on the couch, girls in tow. They snuggle up to her. Mom starts talking to me and we are having a conversation when Wild Thang tells me to be quiet. Seriously. I gave her my mothers famous "evil eye" and told her straight up- with the head roll and everything- "Don't you EVER tell me to be quiet!". STRAIGHT UP BABY! YOU BETTA RECOGNIIIIZE!

crazy crazy girl. Mom gave her a dirty look too, but didn't say anything. Just because I was pretty stern with Wild Thang and she got the picture.

Earlier she was outside playing with her bubbles in a pretty pink dress. When she came inside the dress was pink no more. Mom asks "what happened?" "If I tell the truth will I get in trouble?" mm hmmm. "If you tell me a lie you'll get in trouble!!!" And you could see the conflict on her face whether or not she was going to tell the truth or a lie! Amazing! Like mother like daughter I suppose.

And I'm all like "Wild Thang! The evidence is all over you! You're only choice is to tell the truth or you'll look like a horse's ass!" I didn't tell her the horse's ass part though. I was thinking it.

yowsers. Mom tells me that David's Bridal is having a sale and if we need to start looking.

mm hmmmmmmmmm.

You trying to tell me something mother?

She says she can see me and Mr. B making it work.

well all righty then.

SO MUCH PRESSURE!!!!!!!

ARE YA TRYING TO GET RID OF ME????!!!!!


AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

oi vey.

my head hurts.

12:58 p.m. - 2005-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants