badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no pictures today.....

well I can't stay for long on here.

Got lots and lots of work to do. We've been waiting around for 3 days for ads to come in, and they hadn't. Until now. FINALLY! The deadline to have these ads approved by the client is this coming Tuesday. Yes. 3 days to do 5 days worth of work.

Okay hammy hamster! Let's get crackin!

oh- so yeah. There are no pictures today.

booo hoooo hoooooooooooooooooooo.

stop crying you big baby.

I haven't had time to scan the rest in today. It will have to wait until tomorrow!

Oh don't look at me like that!

I said I was sorry!

Well actually I didn't. But now I did! SORRY!!!!!

hmph. I'm going to Mr. B's house tonight. My foster sisters are getting a little crazy around him. They like him too much. Speaking of wicked foster sisters.... Wild Thang (the 4 year old) and The Queen (8 year old) were outside playing yesterday. And for no apparent reason, Wild Thang decided to throw a cup of sand in The Queen's face.

lovely.

Mother and me were inside when it happened. The Queen comes in all boo-hooing and I'm thinking, "great, what now" because they are both big cry babies. So I says "what's wrong?", she says Wild Thang threw sand in her eyes and she moved her hands away from her face. OH DEAR! Her poor little eyes were red and she had dirt all over her face. My mother was so ticked off, she went outside to get Wild Thang and I helped The Queen get the sand out of her eyes.

Wild Thang starts bawling her eyes out too, and momma yells "No one cares! Knock it off! What you did was so stinking mean and cruel!" And she shut right up. Wild Thang had to go to bed early.

What an evening that was.

oh dear. This is getting longer than expected. I really need to go do some work now!

toodles dearies!

1:08 p.m. - 2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants