badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day of my trip, it's Monday!

HEY Y'ALL IT'S SATURDAY!!!!!

And I'm doing absolutely nothing right now! HA HA HAAAAA!

but oh! I need to tell you what has happened MONDAY!

all righty then.............

Monday morning was spent with a good friend of mine and her two boys. They are twins. They are also 11 years old. I've been around them so long that I can easily distiguish the two now. When I first started hanging around them, oh, 5 odd years ago, I couldn't tell one from the other. But now I can tell by the way they talk, the tone of their voice and their attitude. Uncanny.

Anyways, we went out to breakfast to meet another friend of mine, he had to work, so it was a quick visit. It was nice though, I hadn't seen him in a long time and he really hasn't changed. After breakfast we went to Niagara Falls (Canada) so I could take some pictures of the falls for a co-worker. It's funny- before I left this co-worker asked me if I was going to take pictures of the falls and I says "heck no! What do I want pictures of the falls for? I've seen them a bajillion times!" And in a quiet voice he says "well, for me". Oh. Why couldn't he just come out and ask, "hey, can you take some pictures for me?". He knew I was from that area! Why do I need pictures for myself? hmmmm. Whatever. So I was a good girl and took some pictures for him. Now I just need to get them developed. I'm telling you, it's not going to be until Tuesday when I get some pictures on here. Sorry! I'm just so gosh darn lazy!

So after the picture taking, we walked up and down Clifton Hill. It's a street that has a whole bunch of shops and restaurants and haunted houses and wax museums and bars and junk. It's lots of fun, so if you're ever in that area, go to Clifton Hill. fun stuff man.

And that's when I got Brandon his Canadian t-shirt. ha ha. I also bought myself some trinkets. After that I had to hurry home and pack and leave for the airport. whoppdeedooooda.

That was very uneventful. Got to the airport and through security in plenty of time. So I went and spent 10 freaking dollars on stupid chicken fingers and a bottle of water. sheesh. I hate that about airports. The way they gouge you with food prices. It's unnecessary and they know you'll buy the junk because you can't exactly leave!!!! Stupid airports. Gas stations are like that too. Let's bomb them all. ha ha haaaaaa.

On the plane I was stuck next to this young couple who had a 2-year old girl. She did very well all things considered. But the couple would NOT stop arguing. They were arguing about STUPID things. It unnerved me. I can't stand it when couples argue over STUPID MINISCULE NOT-IMPORTANT things. Give me a break. There are better things out there to argue over. bah. So I had to listen to them the whole time.

Let's see, I was in my car leaving the airport about 10pm, made it home about 11pm. Was talking to Mr. B on the phone the whole time too. tee hee heeeee. He's made it a point in telling me that I'm not allowed to take any more weekend trips without him. It's forbidden. HA! I laughed at him and said, "ok, whatever you say". He was half serious and half joking. He knows he can't control me, and he doesn't want to, but he was trying to make his feelings known about the matter! Awe, isn't that just special?!!

So that was Monday. Just an all right day. And now it's Saturday and I've got a whole bunch of things to do that I really don't want to do.

Well, I guess I better get started. My next entry will be venting about Hurricane Katrina! DUM DUM DUUUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMM.

And maybe I'll have some pictures...... I love keeping you in suspense! I won't be surprised if you hate me now. GET OVER IT!

HA HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

I love you anyways.............................

1:36 p.m. - 2005-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants