badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back from ol' Upstate New York

WELL I'M BACK!

Did ya miss me?

I know Mr. B did.

A LOT.

He called me every day and told me how much he missed me and told me I had to come home NOW.

Get a hold of yourself man!

I did miss him too.

But he was more sweeter than me about it. He told me he felt like something was missing the whole time I was away.

everyone say, "aaaawwwweeeeee".

But let me tell you that I am totally completely and utterly EXHAUSTED from this trip. I've walked enough to last me a MONTH. My ankles have swelled back up from walking so much. oi vey. But it's good because Mr. B promised to rub my feet tonight. sigh. I told him I would probably fall asleep and he said that's okay. Well it better be okay because it's gonna happen regardless!!!

Oh I have soooo much to tell so much to tell. I think I'm going to reserve one day the rest of the week for each day of my trip. So that means I will be posting on a Saturday also!! Amazing! Fantastic! Who woulda thunk it?!

Tomorrow I will start with everything that happened Friday when I left. Thursday will be reserved for Saturday's happenings and so on and so forth. Have I confused you yet? Well I'm confused.

Oh and my cat. He wasn't as pissed as I thought he would be. He was happy to see me, wouldn't leave me alone at all last night so that's another big reason why I am so stinking tired out of my mind. He did manage to break a glass though. When I walked in the door last night I found a broken glass that had water in it (that I left on the kitchen counter because I'm lazy) on the floor. Thanks a lot kitty. That's all I wanted to do was to come home from a long weekend and clean up glass. ugh.

My parents and the foster sisters are leaving today to come home. They were going to stay in NY for almost 2 weeks, but the 4-year old (I call her Wild Thang) is misbehaving WAAAAY too much, and the 8-year old (She's The Queen) starts school tomorrow and mom just found out that if she misses the first 3 days of school they will drop her out. Whoops. So they are leaving NY at 3pm so they won't get home until 1am at the EARLIEST. It's a very, very, veeeeeerrry looooooooooong drive.

Oh, and my mother told me that Wild Thang stole a pack of gum at the dollar store up there. They got to my step-uncle's house after the store trip and Wild Thang says "look what I got!" and pulled a pack of gum out of her pants. My step-uncle asks her if she paid for it, and very quietly and slowly she said no and tucked the gum back in her pants. oops. My mother was wondering why she was walking so funny.

well I have tons more to tell, but I will tell it all later. yeah. okay. have a fantabulistic fun day because I'm about to fall asleep here!

HUZZAH!

1:04 p.m. - 2005-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants