badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

misery loves company

ok, let's get started.

(crickets chirping)

yes, I am just that exciting.

um, saw Mr. B yesterday and met his grandma. She is the cutest little thing I've ever seen. I think like that about all grandmas. They're so gosh darn cute!

I didn't actually go home until after 9pm because my step-father is still a Mr. Crankypants. This medicine he's taking is making him miserable which is making the rest of us miserable. blech. So I didn't go home at all, and I don't think I'll go home at all tonight either until after he's in bed. He goes to bed at 9pm on the dot. Sometimes earlier. He's old though. I need to move out again. I was hoping for a few months to save some money, but I don't think that's going to be an option. If I stay at that house any longer there is going to be a problem. And I don't want there to be a problem.

sooooooooooooooo. My mother is trying to convince my older brother to move down here. He just moved from Buffalo, NY to Chantilly, VA (near Washington DC) because my dad's mom and sister pressured him to. My dad and little bro live with my dad's older bro and crazy Italian wife in VA. They gots some money. A 5 bedroom house, luxury cars, vacations every month, blah. Anyways, my older bro moved there because my family thinks VA would be a good place to start a real life. Ha. whatever. They are all crazy communists. Insane. When they give you a "suggestion", you must do it, because there is no other way but their way.

So moving on with the story, my older bro has been there two weeks and is going crazy. Mom says "we are only 6 hours away, you can come here" which I totally wish he will. I haven't seen him in soooo long. Mom says that we two can get an apartment, which would be nice, because he is a neat freak and I'm not. He might kill me though because I am not a neat freak. But that's okay, at least the house will be clean.

drama drama drama. Bring on the drama.

EEwwww, I have to get that silly small bowel x-ray on Thursday. Yuck. I have to drink that nasty Barium that makes your insides glow in the dark, which that in itself is freaking awesome, but the stuff tastes like $hit on a stick.

hmph. I'm sleepy. OH CRAP! I need to call my student loan provider to get a deferment because I am poor and can't afford jack crap right now. aarrrrgghhhh. I need to make a special call to my almost-richer-than-God Grandma, make a pouty face over the phone and she'll send me money. Yay!

.........skipping away........ ;-)

1:18 p.m. - 2005-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants