badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look you stupid bastard, you've got no arms left

Oh wow I feel like crapola today.

What a great way to start an entry, right? I'm just now recovering from a bad Crohn's Disease flare-up. For those who do not know, and can't take a hint, I have Crohn's Disease. Whoopee. If you don't know what it is, that's just toooo bad.

Sorry, I do not mean to be nasty. Well maybe I do. But I am really tired and if you are really curious go to WebMD and do some research. There. You happy?

Ah whatever. Hey I have an idea, hows about I make you look at some nifty Monty Python & the Holy Grail pictures? Courtesy of Monty Python's Completely Useless Website. Check them out it's totally useless

and by the way, I have no permission to use these pictures. I "borrowed" them, so I made them really small so you can't use them, na na na na na!


"You're arms off" "No it isn't" "What do you call that then?" "Tis but a scratch!"


"Look you stupid bastard, you've got no arms left" "Yes I have, it's just a flesh wound" "THE BLACK KNIGHT ALWAYS TRIUMPHS!" you go boy!


"What if we built a large wooden badger"


"Look at the bones!"


"That's no ordinary rabbit!"


"It's the legendary black beast of AAAAAAAAAAAAUUUUGGGGHHHHH!"


"Run away" "Run away" "Run Away" "Keep running!"

Good stuff huh?! Me likey. I feel much better now that I've had a good chuckle to myself.

I now leave you with these fine words of wisdom,
You're mother was a hamster, and you're father smelt of elderberries.

1:43 p.m. - 2005-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants