badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Building a Large Book Really Sucks

wowowowowow

this day pretty much sucks!

Mr. B henceforth HubbyPants is working a 16 hour shift today and I'm here with a twentysomething-month-old (because after 18 months I get tired of counting months and they are just two years old at that point. I don't care. I hate math).

Anyways.

I'm here trying to work on homework and its just not happening. I've been working on it the past three days- a continuation from the past two weeks- I'm building a 64 page project book that encompasses every-freaking-thing I've done in my Masters program.

I need to hand in a bulk of the finished product tonight and I'm losing my mind. Every time I get into the swing of things My Child wants to play in the cat litter, climb in the tub, de-roll the toilet paper, play with sharp utensils, stand on the back of the couch, and stand on my three feet high-three-drawer-plastic storage unit. Oh joy of joys!

I'm sorry I don't know a dang soul in Kansas, nor do I desire to meet anyone new, NOR do I have a friggin car to drive around and meet these new people with children as hellious as mine. I think I just made a new word.

Oh now he has kitchen cleaner. How cute he's trying to read the letters. Well I guess you can blame me for pointing out letters on everything to him so he can learn his alphabet!

HubbyPants texted me. Wonder what it could be this time!

"Did you apply for any jobs"

"Would you put the washer and dryer on CraigsList"

"Would you call about the car title"

Go away and leave me alone!

Ugh now my Child is trying to take the top off of aforementioned cleaning supply.

You can go ahead and punch me really hard.

Please.

4:17 p.m. - 2010-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants