badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving day

tomorrow morning at about 0630 am I will be on the road with my family moving to kansas which is 1200 miles away from my mommy.

*sniffle*

I can't believe moving day is here.

oi vey.

It hasn't really hit me yet, but it will soon enough. I don't mind the whole moving part, but now that I have a child I don't particularly wish to move away from my parents. I loved growing up around my extended family, that was one thing I wanted to be able to give to my children- the ability to grow up near their grandparents and uncles/aunts. But that is not to be. This day and age people move away. It sucks. But whatever, gotta roll with the punches!

Life gives you lemons, make lemonade!

heh heh.

oh I really should get to bed, it's going to be a LOOOOOONG day tomorrow.

don't worry, we're not making this trip in one day, this will be at least a two-day-fer.

much love d-peoples.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
my second toe is longer than my big toe.

9:19 p.m. - 2009-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants