badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

see I'll update more often!

yay! another post!

see I keep my promises.

kinda.

anywho.

My mom is feeding The Monster (my son). Gosh he's so big. And he doesn't burp for anyone. He'll burp on his own randomly. But after eating, he wont do it. He would much rather spit up. yum.

But if you haven't already, take a gander at my last post to get an update of my pregnancy and son....

Because now its time to update on other news!

We're moving!

So long sunny North Carolina, and hello Tornado Alley and Kansas!

Mr.B's parents live in Wichita (well a suburb of Wichita) and he wants to be near his parents right now. I can't deny him that. I will miss my mother immensely, but its something new to try because the unemployment rate in NC is higher than the nation put together. That's pretty bad.

I've been looking for jobs on craigslist and I'm a shoe in for a job over there already. yee haw. work. can't wait.

I've enjoyed being home with the baby. Well more likely I've become accustomed to NOT WORKING.

SUBJECT CHANGE!

um, all these diaries listed on the right side: those who have updated and are online, are the ones in bold like "celebrity" diaries? Andrew: how do you become a bolded diarist? Not that it matters or I care *grumble*

ah.

well.

I've uploaded more pictures of the snow day we had yesterday! So much snow! a whole four inches! it was a blizzard I tells ya!

go here:

http://albums.phanfare.com/thehaskinfamily

anonyminity (sp?) matters not anymore. If someone I know happens to come across this I will praise their sleuthing abilities.

Lets talk about Kansas some more... Mr. B still doesn't really know what he wants to do with his life. Its getting a bit annoying. He's 23 turning 24 years old (sure that's still young- but most 24 year olds have their Bachelor degrees already)

He first wanted to be a cop. But talking to other policemen he thinks he'll become too cynical and may end up shooting a criminal for being stupid. Now he thinks he wants to be a firefighter. Which is fine with me, but I don't know if he'll stick with it! He needs to go get his EMT (emergency medical technician)certificate for Level 1 (there are 3 levels I believe). If he has that he can get his other two level certificates and have a job in the health industry, because thats an industry America will always thrive in. Unfortunately.

The ultimate goal is for us to end up in Kansas City and Mr. B attend a music academy because he wants to play music for a living. But for now we are going to enjoy Wichita and his parents.

Awe, Mr. B is playing the guitar for The Monster and the little guy loves it. Big smiles on his face! He loves music. I listened to music a lot while pregnant. A lot of classic rock and Mr. B played for me a lot.

I just took some pics... I'll upload them later.

well those snow pictures are almost uploaded, so give it a few minutes!

I'll write more later, I'm hungry! Me need food. harumph.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a new scar on top my old scar on my belly. tis very strange to look at.

10:31 a.m. - 2009-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants