badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOLY CRAP I'M STILL ALIVE!

wow.

just.

wowwwwwwww.

I can't believe how long its been since I've been on here. Its just not fair! I blame it on school. ohhh you probably thought I was gonna blame it on my unborn kid, eh?!!! well no. its the college that is to blame for this one.

so dang busy with school crap. this week is my last week then I get a month off THEN I start my LAST quarter of school AND THEN IN SEPTEMBER I GRADUATESSSS!!! yee haw!

I just want it to be OVER.

so much crapola going on I swear. Mr. B's "new" car - well its new to us poor folk - keeps breaking down. We were sold a lemon people and it sucks. We've had this thing for 3 months and we already put $1000 bucks worth of parts and work into it. Can we say L-E-M-O-N??? So as soon as we get the inspection done it is sooo sold. We've had people interested in it so now that its actually running its time to sell it before it breaks down again.

With that said, I've been running Mr. B to work then school then dealing with Foster Boy. Oi vey I can't take it anymore.

Oh by the way I'M STILL PREGNANT.

heh.

I know y'all want updates on that!

who cares bout all the other crazy shit going on in my life.

As of today - June 6th, I am 16 weeks pregnant. That is 4 months. And I am gonna be a tiny preggers lady. I have a little pooch going on in my belly. But because I'm so skinny at first glance it looks like I have a beer gut.

I am gaining weight. Which I am thrilled about. I was 116 pounds before being pregnant, during my first trimester I dropped to 114, then at 13 weeks I started gaining weight and I am now 120!

All is well with the baby. Don't know if any of you remember but I have always struggled with iron-deficiency anemia, and apparently this kid is literally sucking me dry. Iron is like mucho mucho important to a developing baby in da womb and my unborn child is taking all of my iron leaving me totally and utterly exhausted.

So my doc put me on iron IV treatments, where they shoot me up with iron. heh. I have to have six treatments and I've already had 4 done. I'm feeling much better but now my allergies are beating me up quite fiercely and that is dragging me back down.

Other than that all is perfecto.

At 18 weeks I'm going to have an ultrasound done and hopefully this child is not shy and will show us what's going on "down south". You know.... if there is a wahoo or dingaling. Since this is Mr. B's child I have no doubt that this child will NOT be too shy.

keep your fingers crossed for an exhibitionist baby!

well I would love to stay and chat more but I must get my last paper done for freaking sociology class. gosh I hate that class. I'm so happy its almost over.

miss you all!!! kiss kiss!!! uhhhhhh, yeah.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
between now and 20 weeks I should start feeling my baby move about! they say at first its like gas bubbles. so it will be really really hard for me to tell....

8:59 a.m. - 2008-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants