badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know what to call this.....

yay another entry!

you didn't think I would update so soon, didn't ya?!?!?

well I am.

so nyah.

Foster Son expressed that he wants to move home. Which is all well and good, but he needs to meet some goals of his before he can move home! If only it were so easy......

He had an overnight visit at his mom's last weekend and had a "breakdown", which to him means that he cried and actually talked about his feelings!!!! Its so hard to be a 17 year old boy I suppose. He told his mom that he wants to move home and his mom said that she wants him home but things need to be done first! Like him being able to actually make himself a meal! wowsers! go figure.

anywho, his therapist said that ultimately it should be up to his sister- because I can't remember if I actually said anything about Foster Son's past on here, but crap was done to his sister and lets say it was pretty inappropriate and I blame the father initially- but that is neither here nor there the point is that it should be her decision whether he move home. Which I agree. But at the same time I bet this boy feels like an outsider and not a part of the family because he can never go anywhere with them because mom drives a small car and he is not allowed to sit next to his sister and its all crazy and wow look at the time I'm going to go eat some pizza!!!!

I will finish this story later!!!!

4:57 p.m. - 2008-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants