badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look its another update! Horray for me!

Hey I'm updating again and its not 2008 yet!

woo hoo!

And Smashy, I do not need you poo pooing on my lawn, I have my neighbor's dog for that thankyouverymuch.

*blows raspberry*

So yesterday was fun, NOT!

Don't you miss the 90's as much as I do?

Not!

Psyche!

blech.

I feel like pooey poo poooooooo. I'm either coming out of or stepping into some sort of cold that has been slowly plaguing me for the past week. Now Foster Son is getting it. Hahaha. Las night he says in a raspy-froggy-I've-got-a-cold voice, "Whats wrong with my voice?" Tis the season to be sick!

On to yesterday- I was in a fender bender.

I miss Futurama.

Fender is da man.

Moving forward- I was on my way home from dropping off Foster Son at school, approaching a residential intersection in which I DO NOT HAVE A STOP SIGN but cars crossing DOOOOO.

I'm approaching the intersection.

I slow down a bit because a car came to the stop sign and rednecks are crazy drivers and they always assume you are going to stop for them no matter who has the right of way.

The other car comes to a complete stop.

Good.

I speed up cuz the dum dum saw me.

Thats what I think.

At the very last second all of a sudden the other car goes!

AND SMACK!!!

Our front corners connect with a crunch.

My front left bumper right under the headlight has a big hole in it and the bumper itself is starting to fall off my car.

The other car has scratched paint.

Douchebag.

The other car consisted of a high school senior driving. Whoopee.

This was his very first accident and he's freaking out BECAUSE ITS NOT HIS CAR. It's his mommy's.

*insert music-of-doom here*

And lucky me I did not have a cell phone because them damn things are expensive for poor folk like me. But a very nice lady pulled over and let me use hers to "call the law". Rednecks are so funny its almost cute. almost.

Now here is the really really super funny part.

The accident happened less than a mile from my home.

We were also approximately two miles from the police station.

It took them almost an hour to get to the scene.

Gotta love the coppers.

So everything worked out in the end. My car is still driveable, although I discovered my left headlight won't work now. I don't have to pay for any repairs because IT WASN'T MY FAULT! woo hoo! But on the downside it will take forever to get my bumper replaced.

.........................................................

LETS CHANGE SUBJECTS!

I'm going to Kansas for Christmas this year. I'm sure I've told you that. I can't remember. I'm getting senile in my old age *snigger*. I can't wait. I need a vacation!

Well hows that for an update, eh?

I need to go make lunch so I can take Foster Son to his orthodontist appointment.

I'll update more I PROMISE REALLY REALLY REALLY.


RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I like four teaspoons of sugar in my HOT tea. None of that COLD tea ya dang southerners.

11:55 a.m. - 2007-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants