badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'd like to crawl under a rock now please...

OMIGAWD SOMEONE SHOOT ME IN THE DAMN HEAD PLEEEEEEEEAAAASSEEEEE.

As I type this I get to listen to my hubby in the background crying like a big baby over a stupid video game.

He's been at it for two hours now and its REAALLLLYY pissing me off. I would go in there and tell him to turn it off, but then he would just get mad at me and snap my dang head off.

bastard.

oh the joys of marriage!

guys are such big weenie babies.

Backstory:

I turned on the xb0x to play H@lo Two (oh don't you worry, we are saving for a threesixty just for H@lo Three).

Whilst playing, Mr. B hovers over me, telling me what to do, where to go, where to shoot, blah blah blah. Just plain annoying the hell out of me. He is doing this because HE WANTS TO PLAY. He does that EVERY time he wants to play. Basically pushing me off the game.

So whatever. I fold. I got tired of listening to his whiny butt. Lets see, I played for like 45 minutes. Mr. B is now past the two hour mark.

Mr. B is very freaking competitive. But what male isn't? If any of you remember the Mount@in Dew commercial where all those guys are yelling at H@lo? Yeah, thats Mr. B.

0


OMG WTF!! Okay Mr. B got off his game, now guess what? He's bugging the hell outta me again. The computer is in our bedroom and now he is trying to hover over my head seeing what I'm doing.

sheesh.

we are in married bliss I tells ya.

it just took me 10 minutes to kick him out of the room. good golly.

ah, I love that man. I'm just extremely moody right now. Its either PMS or something else

no need to freak out just yet, I haven't gotten my monthly visitor yet. I've lost five pounds in the last month and have had certain problems with my derriere (having to do with the Crohn's Disease).

I don't know what the hell is going on with my body at the moment. I'm freaking out because I think I may be on the fast track to a freaking Crohn's flare up, and I have no health insurance.

I can't stop thinking about having a freaking baby. And it doesn't help that EVERYONE AROUND ME IS PREGGERS OR JUST HAD A BABY.

dammut!

I'm surrounded by hormone-crazy women and its making ME crazy.

Here are my choices:

I can get pregnant and advert a Crohn's flare up. Since the disease is autoimmune, my body will forget its fighting itself and revert to supporting the baby. Thus leaving me Crohn's free until the baby is born. Hell. I may just be pregnant the rest of my life.

I can go see if I qualify for this country's so-called "health plan".

I can just go to the Fart Doctor and be in medical debt until I die. OR!!! I can rack up those bills and claim bankruptcy and my family can live in a trailer until I die.

Ah life is GRAND isn't it?

Well damn I need to go pick up Foster Son from school.

An update on him later......

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm bleeding from my butt! Not like bleeding bleeding.... just enough for my eyes to go wide and I say to myself: "oh dayum not again!"

2:11 p.m. - 2007-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants