badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

derrrrrr......

alrighty then, lets post something worth reading, eh?

my stepfather had his gall bladder removed the other day. A few weeks ago he was having chest pain and volunteered to go to the hospital. Now when a man admits he needs to go to the doctor there is SOMETHING wrong! Thank God it wasn't his heart because this is a man that can't sit still and I don't know what my mother would do without him.

But he is doing much better!

Its Saturday, I should be doing something productive, but instead I'm watching Monty Python and the Holy Grail.

Thats productive, right?

Mr. B and I are going bowling tonight with the Friend Who May Or May Not Have Cancer. And some other people are going too. But This Friend has had cysts on her ovaries so it may be Ovarian Cancer, or something else, she's having a barrage of tests done and its freaking her out. She's only 24.

And I have this cat who insists on getting into things. He's messing with my internet router as I type so I may lose connection! What a terd! This is the kitten who is now nine months old. And F A T. His belly is starting to drag on the floor. It doesn't help that he keeps stealing my other kitters food and that cat just lets him eat it. Fatso.

"What, ridden on a horse?"

"You've using coconuts!"

"Are you suggesting coconuts migrate?"

hahahahahahahhaaha

in order to maintain air speed velocity.......

anywho.

I went rock climbing May 12th.

It was interesting.

I didn't think I could do it with my skinny arms and chicken legs, but I did! I have pictures, but I need to upload them to photobucket. And I'm too lazy to do that right now. Oh for petes sake its 1:30pm, Mr. B is at work, he'll be home at 2pm for his lunch break and I need to make this house look like I've done something. Like he cares anyways.

"I think I'll go for a walk"

"I feel happpyy. I feel happyyy"

*thump*

"see you on thursday"

I was going to get on here and rant about something, but Monty Python has made me tooo happy.

I will go now and be happy.....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Remind me to tell you about the dreams I've been having lately about having a baby.....

12:52 p.m. - 2007-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants