badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I mourn for the Virgina Tech victims....

America is so freaking stupid.

I'm sure you all have heard about the Virginia Tech massacre (except for maybe my friends who live NOT in America.....) my problem is the media, and why they keep showing the murderer's picture and his video and his letters and his freaking FACE is PLASTERED all over the DAMNED PLACE.

Its quite sickening.

Instead of showing this loser's picture, why not show the victims pictures.

For.crying.out.loud.

I hate seeing it. It's what he wanted. We are giving him exactly what he wanted.

AARRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!

I'magettin'mad.

And Rosie O'Donnell really pisses me off. Freaking Crazy Italian is what she is. She is such a conspiracy theorist, and the show The View is a complete joke. Because people's opinions are being aired on a national show thoughtless sheep take those opinions as fact. My main beef is how Rosie was comparing Pres. Bush's visits between Hurricane Katrina and the Virginia Tech incident. Her question was why he waited a week to visit the victims of Katrina but for Virginia Tech it was the next day.

What the hell?

It couldn't be because he's trying to correct his faults... oh noooooooo..... it's because he's prejudice! Even though we can clearly see that Virginia Tech is made up of a variety of ethnicities!

So what the hell is her friggin' point!

She's so dang paranoid. I bet she has a bomb shelter built underneath her home in case aliens invade our planet.

pssshhhhh.

what a sucky week.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
my dang nail just broke. dangit.

5:26 p.m. - 2007-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants