badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stopped by for a quick hello!

okay,

lots of happenings and goings-on.... tis the last week of school so I've got bunches of homework, that is why I haven't been on lately.

But of course there is always room for MySpace.

Evil wretched thing.

If it wasn't for my childhood friends being on there I would probably delete my account....

Maybe...

anywho.

I'm at school and I can't find my dang teacher to hand in my project. Dammit. She's getting on my last nervesssssssssss. I was here yesterday morning and she wasn't (even though it was implied she would be) so I wasted an hour and a half's drive to come here for nothing, and today is looking like the same, although I'm in the room where her next class is and I'm thinking of leaving my project here with a big note for her.

Seeing as the project is 36" x 24" she shouldn't miss it. (In metric that equals to really frickin' big).

So I shan't stay long, I will have a longer and better update later my dears!

And I am so down with the sex toys.... you know Wal-Fart sells vibrating cock rings? Kinky.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Stress is written all over my face.... with zits galore... (I'm exaggerating just a bit, just one really gnarly one...)

11:29 a.m. - 2007-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants