badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short update on me!

*ahem*

Here we go!

So since I haven't had internet I've been playing Star Wars Battlefront II on Xbox. Mr. B and I play the game together sometimes when we get to a difficult part. We beat the game today. It was very anti-climatic.

"What happened?"

"I dunno"

"I think we beat the game"

"I guess, there are the credits..."

sheesh.

But now that I have FREAKING INTERNET AT MY HOUSE AGAIN I can resume my diary duties!

Huzzah!

And I also hafta catch up on everyone else's diaries... goodness me...

But to update on ME first, since this diary is all about MEMEMEMEMMEMEMEMEMEMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I've been good.

And you?

That's fantabulous!

Gosh cats breath stinks.

This New Kitten of mine seems to think he needs to bathe me. And his breath stinks. Poor guy, we got him declawed and neutered about a month ago. At first he was all like "you guys suck" and sulked around the house. But now he's back to his old kitteny self! It was kinda funny watching him try to jump on the couch at first, cuz no front claws and all, and watch him fall backwards.

That's so mean.

But so funny.

I should have video taped it.

GAH!!!

I think he knows I'm talking about him cuz he's ATTACKING MY FRICKIN ARM

DAMMIT STOP!!!!!

Phew someone made a stinky...

Okay New Kitten got a flying lesson...

On to other stuff:

School is good, I have this opportunity to show my portfolio at a portfolio review at school that will be reviewed by the graphic design industry's best people EVERRRRR, the only thing is that it cost $25 for the student's to show their work. blech. money sucks.

Work is okay, I still enjoy it, but because I'm on my knees a lot (hardee har har) TAKING PICTURES OF KIDS I have permanent bruises and my knees are sore all the time. I can't be in one position for too long or they are super sore and hurt like I'm freaking 80 years old.

Egads.

Okay the news is talking about sweat and it being sexy. Um, sweat is NOT sexy it is STINKY.

yeah.

well I got to get that husband of mine soon, but before I go!

We filed our taxes separately because we are getting more money back that way....

And I'm sorry I've been away for so long that certain people have *gasp* forgotten who I am! (smed) And I still have myspace, I don't do much on it anymore cuz it's annoying the hell out of me, but I still go on there and stalk people.....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
man have I got gas right now.... ugh.

10:35 p.m. - 2007-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants