badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whole lotta nuthin.......

I'm really super duper sorry that I haven't been on here lately!

Finally moved in completely and I don't have any form of internet connection at my new place.

So I'm at my mom's right now.

I'm supposed to be doing homework.

oops.

Anywho... I'll try a REAL update later.

P.S. to Auntie Stepfie:
Moonpies are an American form of junk food. It's kind of like a cakey substance on the outside with marshmallow goo on the inside plastered together like an oreo cookie. They come in chocoloate, banana and vanilla flavors. Yum-o!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I dropped a heavy metal thingy on my foot at work. That hurt.

1:48 p.m. - 2007-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants