badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tit for tat... whatever that means

ah.

so well the last entry was a bit weird. Anonymous caught me in sort of a bad mood. I haven't had a good argument in a long time and I was craving one. It's no good arguing with Mr. B because I live with him- and so... yeah. I don't want to. BUT! On the upside- if we have a good argument the make up sex is purty sweet!

Well Mr. B and I will finally move into our new place next Tuesday. Good grief. Just a lot of stupid stuff going on there... and I can't wait because I'm getting tired of being at my mom's. I love 'em, but man, I need my personal space. And the new five year old foster girl is very manipulative and stubborn and I want to tan her backside but I can't. poo.

Hey! Did I tell you all that we got a new kitten? I think I did.... he's sitting on the desk right now playing with the computer screen, chasing after the arrow and following the letters that I type. What a goon.

ewwww

I just took a minute to snuggle with kitty and he sneezed in my face and now I've got cat boogers all over my glasses.

yuck.

what a nasty cat.

anywho... here's a meme taken from warcrygirl (I've forgotten how to make links all of a sudden... sorry!)

1. What did you do in 2006 that you�d never done before?

get a tattoo

2. Did you keep your new year�s resolutions, and will you make more for next year?

I don't make resolutions, I make attainable and realistic goals

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?

um, a friend did have a baby, but we are not close..

4. Did anyone close to you die?

not this year

5. What countries did you visit?

Canada

6. What would you like to have in 2007 that you lacked in 2006?

motivation to stand up to people and say NO dammit I won't volunteer fer nuthin'!

7. What dates from 2006 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?

September 23- my wedding day

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?

getting married

9. What was your biggest failure?

I failed my Sociology class. I hate Sociology.

10. Did you suffer illness or injury?

my knees have been bruised because of work chasing around kids trying to take their picture. Man that's annoying. And illness? Have you met me yet?!?

11. What was the best thing you bought?

my husband... pssshhhh yeah right.

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?

say again?

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?

who's behavior DOESN'T make me appalled or depressed?


14. Where did most of your money go?

doctor bills and credit card bills and rent and foooood and silly necesseties to live

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?

getting married you doof

16. What song will always remind you of 2006?

although I like music, I don't associate songs and music with events that has happened in my life (Smed might though *wink*wink*)

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:
a) happier or sadder? 
b) thinner or fatter? 
c) richer or poorer?

surprisingly fatter and poorer but happier

18. What do you wish you�d done more of?

um. watch less television

19. What do you wish you�d done less of?

see above

20. How will you be spending Christmas?

I spent christmas with Mr. B

21. Did you fall in love in 2006?

I fell in love with my "new" nephew cuz he's tooo stinking cute for his own good.

22. How many one-night stands?

um, zero.

23. What was your favorite TV program?

I have a couple, Avatar- Battlestar Galactica- Good Eats- What Not To Wear

24. Do you hate anyone now that you didn�t hate this time last year?

nah

25. What was the best book you read?

unfortunately I haven't read any good books this year. For shame.

26. What was your greatest musical discovery?

Regina Specktor

Okay there are 39 questions, but that's too long and I'm getting bored. So if you want to copy this meme you gotta go to warcrygirl.com and dagnabit I totally forgot how to insert a friggin link! argh!

New Year's is a comin'! woooo hoooo!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My mother gave me a pregnancy tester - I'm seriously not planning to have one anytime soon. My mom is a crackhead.

3:35 p.m. - 2006-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants