badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here, there, and everywhere!

Oh my good grief.

Happy Belated Thanksgiving all you crazy Americans.

And thanks for wanting to go home the same day I wanted to go home...

I went to D.C. for Thanksgiving to see my bros and dad, Mr. B was with me of couuuurrsseeee..... we left last Wednesday night and came home Sunday. It was a nice visit. I had a good time and I think Mr. B did too. I think after I'm done with my Bachelors degree we will be moving that way, because that is all he talked about the whole weekend! Meh. That's fine. The only thing is that I'm a mommy's girl and I will hate being so far away from my mommy, even though it's only six hours away...

Anywho.

We went sight seeing and I have pictures but of course I need to develop them first because I'm stuck in the dark ages when it comes to cameras.

The drive back though, was pure HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

A six hour drive turned into a FRIGGIN TEN HOUR DRIVE.

gah.

And of course Mr. B has the excuse "I can't drive a stick shift" so I hafta do the driving. blech.

Enough driving-hell talk. I'm getting sick just thinking of it.

Speaking of sick...

I was sick all weekend too! Isn't that lovely?!?!? I'm still a bit sick, just got the sniffles now. But all day Turkey Day and two days after I was not well. Ugh. I hate flu season.

Um. what else.

Work is good. A lot of running around, but I like the job.

And I know I'm like here and there and eveywhere but writing, but I am reading your diary! Promise! And you guys rock. And well. I'm starting to suck as a diarist.

Ugh! I'm supposed to be moving on Thursday but the place isn't finished yet! The carpet isn't even down yet! Where the hell am I supposed to put my shit! I don't want to rent a freaking storage space! gah!

stupid. stupid. stupid. stupid. stupid. stupid.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I haven't shaved my legs in weeks. Seriously.

10:13 a.m. - 2006-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants