badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too much drama in my life, sheesh....

HAPPY BIRFDAY TO MEEEEEEEE!!!

So what am I doing on my glorious birthday that keeps pushing me towards 30?? Why, cleaning my house and packing stuff! Doesn't that sound like fun??!?!?

To make it interesting I am listening to Queen! Woo hooo! I love Queen, I don't care what you say!! My favorite song is Bicycle Race. I can't believe Freddie doesn't like Star Wars, who doesn't like Star Wars??? ;-)

Anywho, many apologies for being absent yet AGAIN! So much drama going on in my life right now. Reconciled with one friend while losing another! Ha! I made a huge "hate" blog on my myspace because I was so sick of the drama, it got through to one friend, a young girl from my youth group, the one who has suicidal tendencies... she finally realizes how she's been treating me was wrong and selfish and actually apologized. Of course I forgave her because I love her.

This other "friend" is in a feud with my step-family. She wants to marry my (step) nephew, but they are too immature to get married next year, because she's broken up with my nephew three times in the past two years. Once is too many, but three times in two years? Too dysfunctional to get married. Especially breaking up and getting together while engaged. She has just caused all sorts of problems and she wonders why my (step) sister doesn't want to speak with her. My Sister basically kicked out my nephew because he's been deceitful to Sister about this girl. And it's blown up into this huge thing that is worthy of a Jerry Springer episode. No lie.

Oh and get this, the last time she broke up with him, like a month ago, she claimed it was what God wanted for her, but then she heard that my nephew was set up on a date and of course she got jealous, and guess who got back together three days after? Pssshhhh. What God was she listening to? Because mine doesn't contradict Himself. Its either He wants them together or not. Just recently myself and her have been at war because she keeps insulting my intelligence. I don't like that. I finally told her that she's more than welcome to send me messages, but to not mention my sister or the situation.

And THEN! My poor sister-in-law is having marital problems. Went as far as kicking her husband out of the house. I don't blame her though, he told her to "shut up you ignorant bitch". I'm surprised she didn't deck him. She's a tough lady and is bigger than him, seriously. She can take him out if she wanted to. But they are trying to work it out. They've only been married for three years, and of course the strife is over finances. Which is a shame. I think they bit off more than they can chew though, because they just bought a house and now they have a brand new car.... I hope they can work it out though, because I know they love each other. And they also have a 19 month old son... who is the CUTEST EVERRRRR!!!!

Moving forward:

Those are the reasons why I have been absent. But two out of the three are resolved. So no more distractions from my Diaryland buddies!! Promise!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I still haven't been able to stop picking at my cuticles. Darn it!

11:37 a.m. - 2006-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants