badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm such a loserrrrr...

ummmmm

what can I say?

I'M A TERRRRRRIBLE DIARIST!!

gah.

I'm sorry.

I've just got so much running through my mind, you'd think I'd write about it in a diary? Why no, I just whine about it to my husband! Heck- that's what he's there for now!!!

I hope I didn't lose any readers... but that's okay... I'll live....

So me and Mr. B (bad grammar!) are moving at the end of the month and I've got LOTS of cleaning to do and hopefully I won't carry my bad hording habits over to the new place.

The new place is bigger, two bedroom, one and a half bath WITH A DISHWASHER!!! woo hooo! It's a duplex, and better yet its owned by a friend of mine! yeshhhhhh so he's letting us keep our kitties, yay! Because we've been having a hard time finding a place that allows cats. Heck- I've even read ads in the paper for houses that were for SALE and it said "no pets". If you are selling a house, how the hell can you tell the new owners what to do??

duh.

so here are some pictures! yayyyyyyy!!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Mr. B's little sister as the flower girl:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting




RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Zoot missed her internet buddies!!!

11:25 a.m. - 2006-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants