badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today is The Day, The Day that will go down in Infamy.

Okay kids.

Today is THE day.

The day that fartknocker CEO comes in to tell us we are all screwed.

The screwing commences at 3pm today.

More like 3:30pm because he's always late.

My mind is on nothing else but all the possibilities on what will happen around 3:30pm.

So here is a silly little survey I did on MySpace to bide my time and bide your time.

We're all about wasting time around here!

1.You and Jesus go out to dinner - who pays?
"He does. He is the perfect example of a perfect gentleman." (this is the perfect answer, so I'm not changing it!!)

2. You suddenly have to flee the country and adopt an alias. What is it?
Fifi Bourgoise

3. Pick one state in the U.S. to get rid of permanently.
I would get rid of California. Because they are so fake. They act like a country within a country so... whatever. They can vote The Terminator as their new president. (No offense to seacreature, because she is a cool Californian chick... it's those darn celebrities that unnerve me.)

4. You wake up as the opposite gender what's the one thing you wanna try?
Pee standing up.

5. Luke Skywalker or Han Solo?
Luke Skywalker, because the Force is with him.

6. Toy you always wanted but never got as a child?
I was quite spoiled, so I got pretty much whatever I wanted.

7. Top three celebrities you wanna do.
None. Sex is for your soul mate, I don't want any diseases.

8. What's an automatic deal breaker in a potential significant other?
He's homosexual. That's the one and only thing because relationships are about compromise and are a lot of work. And since I'm female and straight, I don't see how a relationship can work if the male is homosexual.

9. What is the last movie you saw that actually scared you?
I don't really get scared, more like grossed out. I don't like blood and gore.

10. Stupidest thing you've ever said out loud?
I'm sure I've said a lot of dumb things, but I don't recall any specific moment

11. You're sentenced to death and its the morning of your execution, what do you want to eat?
Forget food, I'd be asking Jesus for forgiveness for whatever I done that deserved the death penalty!!! yikes!

12. What's something that most people do that you've never done?
smoke and get drunk. I've had a buzz before, but nothing more. Also have more than one sexual partner, I will NEVER have that. I'm a loyal lady.

13. Before you die you want to go to...?
Oh gosh, everywhere. I want to visit each continent- if not every country that is listed as a country in the U.N.

14. Something you'd really like to do but probably won't ever be able to do?
Play an instrument like a pro.

15. A wild animal you'd like to have as a pet.
wild animals aren't meant to be pets. Leave them alone Paris! You doof!

16. A drug you'll never try?
All of them. My brain is already fried enough, I don't need to help it along. (although I've had prescription drugs... so what kind of drugs are we talking about?)

17. If you were an animal what would you be?
I would say a predator because I don't want to be eaten, but predators can be gross when they do eat... maybe a gazelle or deer, they are so graceful when they run.

18. If you had to marry someone you knew at the age of 15 who would it be?
Um, no one I knew, because they were all too immature for marriage. Heck- I was too immature for marriage at 15.

19. What's something most people don't know about you?
I struggle with the same problems you do, I never claim to be perfect, so let's not pretend that I am.

20. First celebrity crush?
I think it may have been Leonardo DiCaprio. NO NO WAIT!!! It was KEIFER SUTHERLAND!!! When I first seen The Lost Boys when I was really young I thought he was soooo dang cute!!!!!

21. What's a weapon to suit your personality, habits and abilities?
My deadliest weapon is my tongue. My words can cut like a knife. Everyone is essentially like that, but I go for blood. I have tamed my tongue, but sometimes it gets the best of me.

23. Favorite breakfast bread style (pancakes, waffles, toast etc...)?
french toast. With lots of confectioner's sugar. yum.

24. Favorite parody movie?
Well probably the Scary Movie ones. The original is my favorite. The original of any movie is my favorite....

25. Worst way to die?
Alone. How utterly lonely that would be.

26. Grossest injury you've ever seen?
my stepfather almost sawed his thumb off. That was gross.

27. The worst injury you've ever had?
When I was like 6 I fell down the stairs and broke my collar bone.

28. Favorite thing about thanksgiving?
Food and family. Spending time with family and eating food is always my favorite thing to do.

29. Sport you hate the most?
Tennis, and golf. There's no blood in it like Hockey!!

30. What city in the U.S. do you want to visit?
I don't know. I'm up for anything.

31. What's something you think would be sweet to know everything about?
The Bible. But I don't want to turn into a theologian or some smarmy smarty pants... I just wish I can give someone a decent answer when they ask me a question. Oh- and I'd love to know everything about Mr. B- but not all at once... surprises keep things lively.

32. Favorite Actor/Actress?
JOHNNNNNNY DEPPPPPP!!!! hooo ah!

33. What's one phrase you absolutely detest?
I can't do it. (I say that a lot too, but come on- who says we can't???)

34. What makes an awesome party?
having fun with friends and family... no one getting insanely drunk. And no cops.

35. What's your most material obsession?
shoes. I don't have enough. Seriously.

36. What's something most would consider an insult but you enjoy having said about you?
Insult me all you want- I don't care. I think insults are akin to jealousy and envy. So you must really like me if you insult me.

37. Favorite kind of dog?
one that doesn't smell like a dog. Or shed.

38. Favorite carnival food?
Fried dough. Yummmmmm.

39. Morning or night person?
Oh I'm definitely am NOT a morning person. There are plenty of witnesses that can attest to that.

40. Worst drunken habit?
Drunk? Me? Never.

41. Weirdest on-line purchase?
Um, I guess in my eyes I don't buy anything weird. And I don't buy online too much because of safety issues and identity theft. So what I've bought in the past are books and some tee shirts and gifts to send to out-of-staters.

42. Favorite food to eat when you're wasted?
Are you an alcoholic? All these questions about being drunk.... harumph.

43. Its Saturday at 3am where are you?
IN BED!!! Gosh I can't stay up past 10pm anymore. I'm such an old fogey.

44. Who's your favorite friend to go out with?
I love hanging out with all my friends because they are all different and unique and yeah.

45. Worst job you've ever had?
Mine was McDonalds. Hey it was a job when I needed it, but having people degrade you for what you do is so 11th century. Grow up people! I have a life! I have feelings! I don't need to serve you stinking fatty burgers and fries to your kids that will grow up to be obese!!! Take a hike.....

46. What's something your friends make fun of you for?
Being a ditz sometimes. And my nose. It's quite long. Being polish. But I make fun of myself for those things too, I don't really care. If you can't laugh at yourself you have problems.

47. Favorite cereal?
Anything sugary. No healthy stuff! The healthy stuff usually has nuts in it, and I don't like nuts.

48. Book you could read repeatedly?
Stephen Lawhead's Pendragon Series. I've already read them like five times. And Lord of the Rings, anything by J.R.R. Tolkien. And the Bible too. Yeah.

49. What's the meanest thing you've ever done?
Not said anything when something needed to be said. It's mean when a person is being picked on and you don't do anything about it.

50. Tell an interesting story about the last person to fill this out?
We went to The Spilled Bean to watch Mr. B play, and he is a freak and made us all laugh. But still- I need to hang out with her more!!!! Because I think she's the cutest thing EVERRR!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I am almost a coffee drinker. I've never like coffee until I tried a latte. That was good.

9:45 a.m. - 2006-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants