badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm off to go camping tra la la la la la....

I'm going camping tonight!!

woot woot!

Then hiking all day tomorrow!

um, yeah... hopefully I won't DIE.

I will take lots of pictures, especially me with my yummy hair, although ladies- don't you notice you can NEVER get your hair to do what the hairstylist did? Doesn't that just make you mad?

Monday is LABOR DAY once again in good ol' America which means half the workforce will NOT be working while the other half will because the malls need to be open for all those people who are not working which includes moi. Woo hoo!

So you all have a lovely weekend, and you Americans enjoy your Labor Day, and I'm sorry if you have to work. I used to be you, but now I'm not! Ha ha! I say leave all the menial jobs to the teenagers and come join the grown ups in the corporate offices who do not have to work.

I leave you with some stories from CNN...

This guy is SICK. Sick sick sick sick sick. This is the problem with religion and society today, it's guys like him that give Christianity a bad rep. And it doesn't help that people are STUPID like SHEEP and follow whom-the-hell-ever, because if they ever even OPENED the Bible they would know that all this guy did is CRAP. Oh yeah, the Bible said to "replenish the earth", but DAMMIT! That was like in the OLD TESTAMENT in like GENESIS where there were only like A HANDFUL OF PEOPLE ON THE PLANET!!!! We certainly are DONE with the whole replenishing thing. The Earth has exceeded the maximum occupancy of humans, we do not need to replenish anymore, thank you.

I would like to kick that guy in the balls. Fo' real.

And here's one that is interesting, Cecarians can cause death. I do not think this is a complete study, I mean the French headed the study and all, so yeah... anyways women need to realllly think about having a voluntary c-section, do not follow in Britney Spears' footsteps because she's a dumb redneck- her reasons were just dumb. I don't see the benefits of having a voluntary c-section if you are not at risk from having the child naturally. Because I mean, having a child naturally is not going to hurt anything. Oh it's gonna hurt, but that is why we have EPIDURALS!!! Yay for epidurals!!

The whole thing is silly, a c-section should only be used if the mother or child is actually AT RISK. Plus, you would have to live with that scar for the rest of your life. No more bikinis!! I have a nice long and lovely scar from my surgery, it's vertical and starts directly under my belly button and goes down, waaaayyyy down, I'm not having a c-section if I can help it. Because scars suck, and so do stitches.

I just don't get it. If anyone has any PROS of this please tell me...

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a permanent bump from a bug bite I got a few years ago on my leg. It's very weird.

12:09 p.m. - 2006-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants