badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work sucks work sucks work sucks

ugh.

why oh why do sales reps have to be so dumb?

And why oh why must I get all the late work that is difficult and needs to be done right away? It's so annoying. I hate it. I hate it all now. I find absolutely no joy or challenge in my job at this very moment. I want to go home and find something else, I want to be a graphic designer, but not here, not now.

I hate driving all this way and sitting here doing nothing for hours on end then all of a sudden I get ONE job that is due approved by the client TODAY and it is a MASSIVE job. Well you know what? I'm not doing it today. So screw you! You silly sales rep!!! Screw you.

The "Senior" Designer, or otherwise known as Lazy Bastard Co-Worker is not here today. He had some lame excuse that he has a dentist's appointment and had to take his wife somewhere. Whatever, I don't really care- just when you're here DO YOUR DAMMED WORK! Me and the other designer had to pick up his slack and he had a LOT of work on his desk. I don't know why, because me and the other designer have almost nothing... duuuuhhhhh..

And my Supervisor is here, but not physically here... I don't know what on God's green earth he is doing. So I will put off whatever I need to do until he comes back because I'm so tired of this place, I don't want to do anything.

I was reading on Yahoo! (because they are like the best news source everrr, yeah right...) that Mexicans are upset because and American company bought out a heavy duty Tequila maker. Well who's fault is that? Certainly not the American's fault! The Mexican company didn't have to sell out! They are just as greedy as we are! So don't get your panties in a bunch! Sheesh! And if I catch you throwing rocks at my car I'll chase you down and do God knows what... I don't know.

I'm just rambling now. I'm tired. I want sleep. I kept waking up last night, it was hooorrrriiibbbllleee. I haven't done that in months, I've gotten used to the whole "sleeping all night" thing. Too much crap is bothering me, I need to NOT let it bother me so dang much.

*sigh* I think I'll go file my nails...

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I like sleep. A lot.

11:16 a.m. - 2006-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants