badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yo ho ho and a bottle of rum...

omigoodnessmylifecan'tgetanyworsethanthiscanit?

Soooo... were you able to read that line?

I can't, so forget about it.

Money is really super uber tight this week because no one has paid us for their stay in the beach house we rented for our wedding getaway. Well, one person paid for his spot. And he is a noble kind of guy. I sent the final payment for that doggonned beach house to the tune of four hundred dollars, and that is A LOT of money when that consists of two paychecks from Mr. B and my paycheck goes to all the bills... ALL the bills and nothing is left over... so yeah. Pretty darned tight. Looks like we're having tunafish and soup for the rest of the week!!! But not together, because that is gross.

Mr. B's sister is starting to sell vacuum cleaners. It's called a Rainbow. We let her do a demo for us, it was her first one so we were her guinea pigs. They are nice vacuums, and they cost freaking TWO THOUSAND DOLLARS. Good grief. They finance and break it down into payments, but still, they finance for a freaking VACUUM CLEANER. We were going to get one, because they offered no interest and no money down for a year, that way we could save the money and pay all at once, but nooooo, they had to go and do credit checks and couldn't use Mr. B's credit because he has nothing. Absolutely nothing. Can't use mine because I don't have sufficient credit. So we need a co-signer.

DAMMIT!! I'm not asking my mother or a friend or WHOEVER to CO-SIGN FOR A FREAKING VACUUM CLEANER!!! GET A LIFE YOU POOPYHEADS!!!

So we didn't get a pretty nifty vacuum cleaner. And Mr. B's sister wasn't able to get any money out of it. Oh well, so goes the life of a wandering salesperson.

Big Boss Man here just popped his head in a little while ago and wanted to know who was throwing around all the rocks outside... the proofreader told him that she seen one of the production workers with her kid out there and the kid was throwing the rocks and it almost hit her car.

Nice.

I swear if I seen that and if that kid hit MY CAR I would be very upset. So upset that I would yell. Too bad they wouldn't understand me because they are Mexican and don't speak English. And- I don't speak Spanish. BUT!! I'm sure they understand curse words, and I would be saying a lot of them.

IN OTHER NEWS:

I have bangs now.

Saturday Mr. B and I went to get our hair trimmed and I decided to get bangs, because, why the hell not.

They are nice bangs, not short like freaking Winona Ryder... they are thick and come down to just below my eyes and are swept to the side. Mr. B thinks I'm even hotter now. Rawrrr!! These bangs are a lot shorter than I've ever had, and I'm surprised that not a lot of people has said anything. Because I look very different! I will try to take a pic for you all in my glorious hotttnesss....

Not much else has been going on, I haven't been reading the stories online so I have nothing to make fun of at the moment. Sorry.

Ummmmm, well. I guess I'll go do homework... I finished my Nutrition class with a B+ and so far in World History I have an A. What can I say, I'm da bomb.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a small white spot on my right front tooth, it's a result of too much calcium I think, a calcium deposit, or whatever, it's whiter than the rest of my teeth.

12:40 p.m. - 2006-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants