badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a rant about work and what-not, as usual

ok...

uummmmmmmmm...

Still alive.

Still trying to find a new job.

Still putting up with corporate crap.

My supervisor told us yesterday that the home office has hired a new graphic designer and has pulled a sales rep (and his jobs) from us to give to this "new designer". Which can only mean that they will probably try to phase us out earlier than we think.

Gosh, they think we are sooo stupid!

That aggravates me to no end!

They are just jealous because the office I work in is FREAKING AWESOME and can crank out the ads like no one's business AND our office has a .02% error rate. HELLOOOOOOO... POINT OH TWO PERCENT!!! HA hahahahahahhahahaaa! And they screw up all the damn time because they have no freaking clue how to do their jobs!

Poopyheads!!!

hahahhahahahahahhhahaha!

I feel better now.

I was all depressed and crap last night. Mr. B made me feel better, but not in the way you're thinking (really).

I also spoke with my bestest friend who is gonna be my matron of honor and she's stressing out about my wedding more than me! Heh. I told her not to worry so dang much, it will come together. I just can't wait for it to be here, because DAMN I'm ready for a vacation. And to be married. Heck- I already feel like I'm married because we live together, we just can't take advantage of those nice tax breaks...

*SIGH*

Well.

I guess I should go do some homework, because Mr. B is crazy and now I don't have internet at my house at the moment.

I'll leave you all with this: Men are crazier than women. Really.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
If palm reading was true and real, I should have been dead looooong ago. Ha ha suckers!

9:20 a.m. - 2006-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants