badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Comfuzzled Award Winner is I!

sooooo,

I won an award!!!

It may not be the Academy Award

Or the Nobel Prize

but hey! You take what you can get!

Thanks to those who voted! Now I won't call you a tard!!!

My weekend was uneventful.

So I'll just leave it at that.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I like peanut butter and fluff (a.k.a. fluffernutter)

1:50 p.m. - 2006-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants