badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another day in the life of meeeee

Oi I was sick last night.

I was supposed to go to a baby shower after work yesterday, wellll that didn't go as planned. After lunch I knew that it wasn't going to sit still like a good little lunch should. Oh no. It caused all sorts of pain and nausea. Fun.

When I got home I pretty much passed out on the couch feeling as though I was gonna blow chunks everywhere.

Isn't that a nice feeling?

And aren't you glad I'm telling you this?

Mr. B gets home around 7:30pm and finds me passed out on the couch, I vaguely remember him coming home, of course he didn't make himself any dinner. Poor defenseless male.

He made me go to bed at like 9:30pm and now I'm here. At work. Wanting to sleep. My eyes are heavy, but at least I'm not as nauseated. I'm constipated though. Oh stop- you know you want to know, ya know?

I'm still trying to find a new job, but not getting anywhere. I could go to a temp agency, but I need a job where it's permanent and has health benefits. Because I can't get health insurance on my own, that will cost me $700 a month because of the Crohn's. Man- it sucks having a chronic disease.

Other than that, nothing major has been going on. Just reading stories on the internet about Israel and Lebanon and stuff and thinking how funny it is that no one realizes or recognizes all the times the terrorists have attacked Israel without reason, yet when Israel retaliates- she is wrong. The world is so messed up. And it looks as though some U.N unarmed "observers" were taken out of the border in case they were to be hurt. Well damn people, a war has been going on in that region for YEARS, lets grow a brain, shall we? And what exactly is an "observer"? Heck, I can be an observer! I already am! I am actually over-qualified to sit on my arse and look dumbingly into space.

I would so rock at that position.

Just Because:




Your Pirate Name Is...



Dirty Fanny La Bouche


What's Your Pirate Name?




Your Famous Movie Kiss is from The Princess Bride



"This is true love - you think this happens every day?"

What Famous Movie Kiss Are You?




Your Superhero Profile



Your Superhero Name is The Terra Hulk

Your Superpower is Radiation

Your Weakness is Blood

Your Weapon is Your Mind Hammer

Your Mode of Transportation is Roller Skates

What's your Superhero Name?




You Are Teal Green



You are a one of a kind, original person. There's no one even close to being like you.

Expressive and creative, you have a knack for making the impossible possible.

While you are a bit offbeat, you don't scare people away with your quirks.

Your warm personality nicely counteracts and strange habits you may have.

What Color Green Are You?




Your Personality Is


Idealist (NF)




You are a passionate, caring, and unique person.

You are good at expressing yourself and sharing your ideals.



You are the most compassionate of all types and connect with others easily.

Your heart tends to rule you. You can't make decisions without considering feelings.



You seek out other empathetic people to befriend.

Truth and authenticity matters in your friendships.



In love, you give everything you have to relationships. You fall in love easily.



At work, you crave personal expression and meaning in your career.



With others, you communicate well. You can spend all night talking with someone.



As far as your looks go, you've likely taken the time to develop your own personal style.



On weekends, you like to be with others. Charity work is also a favorite pastime of yours.

The Three Question Personality Test

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have an innie.

11:10 a.m. - 2006-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants