badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a monkey! Yay!

To My Lazy Bastard Co-Worker:

Dude.

Your name is not "Zoot".

So please don't answer questions that are not directed towards you. You are only creating confusion, and monkeys (in the Chinese Zodiac- which I am a monkey) are easily confused. So you are only angering me. You big butthead. Just do your work.

GOSH!

Sincerely,

Your Very Diligent And Hard (ly) Working Co-Worker


*disclaimer*

With my mention of the Chinese Zodiac do I by NO means endorse any kind of horoscope or zodiac thingy or astrological crapola. Mr. B and I went to a Chinese Buffet the other day and you know how they have those neat little placemats with the Chinese Zodiac signs on there and crap- well, we were bored. And I'm a monkey. I'm very intelligent. But easily discouraged and confused. I must stay away from Tigers and marry a Rat. Brandon is not a Rat though.

Oh well.


My fortune: You have endurance for the long haul.

Mr. B's fortune: You will find luck when you go home.

hmmmmm, what can that mean???

(And NO we did NOT do the "Dirty" later that day either......... so what did it mean???)

1:41 p.m. - 2006-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants