badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekends are waaaaaay too short....

Another weekend gone!

How horrible!

A travesty!

My word!

And the like!

Did a whole lotta NUTHIN' over the weekend. Just the way I like it! Saturday we finally bought Mr. B a ring. THE RING. Well- it's on layaway at least. He likes it and I'm happy. Yay.

Sunday we met The Dude that will do our marriage counselling for us. He's a really cool Dude and he does it for free, all we have to do is pay for the work book which is like 10 bucks. woo hoo!

Work sucks as usual. The Brain made one of the other designers scan like a gajillion (100 or so) pictures of him and some buddies hanging out at a graveyard drinking beer. Like they are in some secret club. Whatever. I really don't care. But Friday my co-worker enlisted my help in cutting up the scanned and printed pictures for The Brain. I didn't finish my part because, heck, I was leaving at 4:30 no matter what.

This morning The Brain jumps on co-worker: "where are my pictures? where are my pictures?". If he pulled that crap with me I would have snapped at him. Because DAMN this is the company's time, not personal time you asshat.

hee hee!

I've got a ginormous ad to work on, but the sales rep for it is a regular dummy and she didn't send over all the required information and pictures for it. OH WELL! Can't finish it without the required information sweetie! And it's super uber late too! Sucks to be you! Cuz I don't give a rat's butthole if it comes in late or not!

I'm tired.

Probably because I hate a box of chocolate swiss cakes this morning. So my sugar high is like, nonexistant.

And if you haven't been around and want a good laugh, go back two entries and laugh while I overuse the word "fucktard". It's hilarious now that I look back on it. I was pretty mad at the time, but it's funny now.

HA HA.

Well. I don't have anything important to say. So I guess I better go while I'm ahead of myself.

HUZZAH!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have some cellulite on my derriere. So does Mr. B. ha ha!

1:43 p.m. - 2006-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants