badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let's see if anyone is paying attention...

Hi all.

I have some MAJOR bitching to do about work.

So if you are faint-hearted about cuss words, I suggest you stop reading and go elsewhere.... because I need to let some major steam off.

I know I don't cuss often, especially the "F" word. I don't say it much because, I just don't like to. But yesterday after work every other word out of my head and mouth was....


............................

get ready for it.....


..............................................


FUCK!


FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

Damn I was so pissed. I still am heated over the whole thing.

Let's get one thing straight, I cannot STAND the General Manager, whom everyone likes to call The Brain, sarcastically of course....

He's a fucking idiot who treats everyone else like their fucking idiots and I hate it. I hate it hate it hate it.

I'm hating this job more and more because I work with FUCKING IDIOTS. Now I'm not perfect and I make mistakes sometimes, BUT I'M NOT A FUCKING IDIOT.

These sales reps are liars and sleazy motherfuckers. I hate talking to them on the phone and I hate the way I'm treated. I'm not a circus clown, I'm not a lab mouse, I have a fucking degree that I spent $30,000. LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE YOU FUCKTARDS.

That's my new favorite cuss word, fucktard.

The General Manager is a fucktard.

A few of my co-workers are fucktards.

I like my supervisor though, he's a cool guy.

The Human Resources Wench is a fucktard too.

Everyone that is full time who works in this office adds up to about 15 people. Four of us work in the Graphics office, not including my supervisor, he's in and out and all about. He does way too much work for what he gets paid. Hell- I do too much work for what I get paid for.

Now there is this thing where EVERYONE ELSE GETS TO LEAVE AT 4:45PM EXCEPT FOR GRAPHICS. EVERY FUCKING DAY. I got tired of that shit so I started leaving at 10 minutes til 5pm. I have to drive the furthest home, so hell, I'm leaving as soon as I'm allowed to.

The LAST person to leave the graphics office must turn off the lights and lock the door. Not hard to remember, right? Well, it's obviously very hard for someone to remember that. Because there have been times when someone has forgotten to turn off the lights and lock the door. The graphics office is inside a warehouse, and the door must be locked because there is about $15-$20,000 worth of equipment in here. So yeah- I'M GONNA FUCKIN LOCK THE DAMN DOOR. Plus- The General Manager bites your head off if you don't. And he can't catch who leaves it unlocked, so he treats all four of us like we're mentally handicapped.

GAWD I HATE THAT.

He did that yesterday after work.

Someone in graphics forgot to lock the graphics door for the PAST TWO DAYS. So The Brain stuck his head inside the graphics and said in his little sarcastic asshole voice "whoever is the last one out of here MAKE SURE you turn off the lights and lock the door! It hasn't been done the past two days! And if you are the last one to leave the building make sure the door is closed all the way!".

I was on my way out of the building and Asshole proceeds to tell ME "this is how you close the door!" And demonstrates how to CLOSE THE FUCKING DOOR!

I KNOW HOW TO CLOSE A FUCKING DOOR YOU FUCKTARD! I'M NOT THE ONE WHOSE FORGETTING! I'M NOT THE LAST TO LEAVE ANYMORE! YOU SEE ME EVERYDAY LEAVE BEFORE THE OTHERS IN GRAPHICS! DON'T SPEAK TO ME THAT WAY YOU MOTHERFUCKING FUCKER!!

GAWD I HATE THAT!

HE TREATS EVERYONE LIKE THAT!

THEN THIS MORNING EVERYTHING IS FINE AND DANDY?

BITE ME YOU ASSHOLE.

I'm not staying until everyone is gone to MAKE SURE these damn doors get locked and closed. I'm not a fucking babysitter. I don't get paid enough for that shit. YOU, THE BRAIN, are the General Manager, YOU STAY UNTIL FUCKING EVERYONE LEAVES AND LOCK THE DAMN DOORS. You make fucking six figures. And you don't do a damn thing except worry too much.

Two words for you, The Brain:

Fuck You.

And fuck if I'm nice to you today.

I told Mr. B about this and he wishes that while he was here that he should have punched The Brain in the face. He wants me to complain to the CEO, because The Brain treats everyone with disrespect. I'm not going to yet. I mean, he can't fire me. But it would be awfully uncomfortable if I stayed after making a complaint, because The Brain would make me uncomfortable.

I want a job closer to home, but I need a job with good health benefits. Because I can't afford health insurance on my own. It's too damn expensive. And nothing is out there right now.

Fuck me.

Oh wait, someone did that for me last night...

;-)

HA!

And on top of all this I heard that the marriage ban was stopped cold in the senate. And all I had to say is, "WHO THE FUCK CARES???" Now don't assume how I feel, read on to understand why I said this:

I mean, I have nothing against homosexuals. I know some pretty cool gay guys that are supremely awesome to talk to. I may not agree with their lifestyle, but me bitching about it is not going to change their minds. It just creates dissention and hatred.

And I don't understand why conservative christians are making a HUGE fuss over this. I guess they think allowing gay marriage is going to mess with their clout on the country? Or mess with their kids' heads? If the people want it, they're gonna get it. Take it in stride. I hate it that christians shelter their kids. It's disgusting. If you shelter your kid, he/she is going to grow up ignorant of the world and be full of hate. God doesn't want hate in the world. All we can do is live by example. Love everyone for who they are, even if they are ignorant bastards who make six figures and speak to you like you're an idiot.

FUUUUUCK!

There's bigger things to worry about other than gay marriage! Goot gawd!! As long as they don't blow up my home I don't give a fuck what they do!!!

And as long as the law doesn't allow marriages between animals and humans, we'll be A-OK!!

I hope you all understand what I'm trying to say, I don't want to offend anyone. The only person I want to offend is The Brain. Because he is a FUCKTARD.

What an entry!

How's that for a goody-two-shoes christian girl??

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I've used up all my "fucks" for the year I think!

ONE MORE THING ABOUT FUCKING MARRIAGE BAN: Why the fuck worry about gay marriage when in fucking Utah they marry off 11-12 year old girls to fucking 40 year old perverts???? WHAT THE FUCK? Has everyone forgotten about that? You better believe that that shit still goes on! FUCKTARDS!!!

8:58 a.m. - 2006-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants