badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this entry means absolutely nothing. fer real yo.

An update!

Huzzah!

Nothing exciting has been going on, that's why I haven't updated in a while.

I tried to find more people I know on MySpace, but came up empty handed. Awe shucks.

Meh.

Oh well.

My mom still thinks I'm a virgin. I haven't told her yet. And I feel slightly guilty because I tell her everything. I mean, heck, I held on to it until I was 25, what more does she want from me???

I know she'll understand, but how the hell do you start that conversation?

"hello?"

"hi mom!"

"hey! watcha up to?"

"not much.... just sittin' here..."

"oh, well I just got done with my notes..." (she has to write daily notes for Social Services)

"oh sounds like fun."

"tons!"

"and um... I'm not a virgin anymore."

"................... um, okay......"

So yeah.

I guess whenever it comes out, it will just come out.

whatever I'm not stressing about it. what she doesn't know won't kill her, yet.

Does anyone out there ever have an "itch" to just go home for a visit? I'm talking to those who live 3-5 states away from HOME. Recently I've been itching to go home for a visit because I've been missing my friends like crazy. So Mr. B and I decided last night for 4th of July weekend we are going to MY HOME for a visit!

HUZZAH!

I miss saying that word...

But I'm so excited! Mr. B will get to meet more of my family and friends. Ah- I can't wait!

I was talking to my supervisor about taking that Monday off- the 3rd (we have the 4th off, paid holiday) and he said as long as I have vacation time because Human Resources is really cracking down on people taking un-paid leave.

Pffffttttttt.

She can bite me.

If I need something off DAMMIT I'LL TAKE IT OFF!

It's not like I NEVER come to work! I'm only sick when the Crohn's is flaring up, and I haven't had a flare up since before my surgery last year. The only thing is that I've had to take a bunch of days off the beginning of the year because of freaking North Carolina and their FREAKING ICE WINTERS and the friggin' state STILL HASN'T LEARNED TO BUY FREAKING PLOWS THAT LAY DOWN SALT AND SLAG ON THE ROAD FOR ICE SO I HAD TO TAKE THREE DAYS OFF BECAUSE OF THESE FREAKING ICE STORMS. they suck. Stupid rednecks.

Not ALL of North Carolina is full of rednecks. There are some "regular" folk here. But all the people in charge are dumb-dumbs.

OMIGOSH

Does anyone else get freaking HEADACHES from Air Conditioning? I do all the time and I've got one right now. I took some Tylenol, but it's not working really.

ugh.

I'm sorry this entry is a bunch of nonsense and me rambling on and on.

I shall go bang my head against a wall now.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My cat steals my pillow at night. Butthead.

1:57 p.m. - 2006-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants