badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh poo, my long weekend is over. poo poo poo pooooooo

okay, now I've got some time to make a quick update, eh?!

What a long weekend, but it wasn't long enough. Time with the future parents-in-law was great, even if the MIL is a bit overbearing. BUT the good thing is she lives 16 hours away! haha!

Friday night we took his Little Bro and Little Sis to see X-Men 3. Entertainment wise, it was a really good movie. Of course the movies didn't follow the comic books very closely, but I think they did a decent job translating a story to film.

Mr. B's siblings were so excited to see him, especially his Little Sis, she is such a chatterbox! We could not keep her quiet! They spent the night with us which was cool. I woke up Saturday morning to his Little Bro cleaning my house! woo hoo! Come over more often buddy! He has an obsessive compulsive disorder. It's not bad, but you can definitely tell. By the time he was done, all the shoes were all lined up in a neat little row, the papers put in neat piles, the pens put away properly, movies straightened, video games put away neatly.... but he wouldn't do the dishes. Damn!

Monday was spent at my parents house just shooting the breeze and swimming. Mr. B got plenty of sun. He was out there for like two hours! I was only out for like a half hour.

Yesterday I left work at 11:30am to get to some doctor's appointments. Fun. First was the gynecologist.......... I don't think I will ever get used to that. It's like getting a shot, you never get used to it. I'm getting the heebie jeebies just thinking about it!!!

I like my gyno. I really do. He's a cool dude. He's one of the very few doctor's I actually like.

It's him, my friend who is a doctor, and my surgeon- Dr. Cuteypants-Who-Is-Married. I miss that man! He was a cutie! But of course, no one can compare to Mr. B blah blah blah blah blah blah blah......

Next up was the gastroenteorueiareagdfhg-ist. THE FART DOCTOR! woo hoo! He shown me pictures of my insides. Yummy. Turns out where they reattached my small intestine to my large intestine they made the hole kinda small, so Fart Doctor couldn't see into my small intestine so he's not sure if there is any active Crohn's, but the area is inflamed and he doesn't believe it's from the surgical area, even though he told me that the area was going to be inflamed for like, ever.

So he put me back on medicine.

Whatever.

I'll take it when I remember.

I don't have any symptoms. And surprisingly, I'm still not anemic which is a miracle in itself. This is the longest I've ever been NOT being anemic. Go me and my bad ass red blood cells and hemoglobin!

I haven't filled my prescription yet because it's $30 and I don't have that extra money right now, so unless Fart Doctor wants to take away from his Porsche fund, he needs to kiss my white butt.

My hair is getting so annoying. It's in a goofy growing out stage and it's being a pain. I think I'll go put it up in pig tails.....

I need to take a picture of me with my Snarky 80's button for Warcrygirl... must do that later....

Sorry my entry isn't more exciting today....

it will be later because I have some "co-worker bitching" to do.....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My nails are now getting freakishly long...

1:05 p.m. - 2006-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants